CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 35 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

The Thank You Economy - Week 35 with 5 SBI Shares


It's That Time Again!  

Time For Your Weekly Dose Of Heart Felt Thankfulness

Welcome to the  Thank You Economy, a fun and engaging project where we try to promote a sense of thankfulness.  I really enjoy hosting the contest as I meet new people and awesome communities every week.  

I was rather busy last week and slack on working the contest. So engagement was down a bit, but we gave away 5 shares of SBI and we had 7 comments, a total of 5 Participants and 4 Engagement Bonus Entries.

I just want to Thank Everyone again who has been participating, and resteeming the posts.

What is The Thank You Economy contest all about?(simplified version)

An Attitude of Gratitude - The Thank You Economy is simply a way to say thank you to someone who has helped you, influenced you or blessed you in some way in the Steem community.  It can be tough getting started on Steemit, and the people who have been here for a while realize that.  I could see community members helping out everywhere but what can new people do to show appreciation back?  Not much....

That's where the idea for the Thank You Economy contest arose, I wanted to do more to say thank you.  

Maybe I can do more.  I thought there might be others who wanted to do the same, not to mention it's fun.  

Just saying thank you to someone opens up all kinds of opportunities to interact with each other.  YOU CAN THANK ANYONE YOU WOULD LIKE....

LET'S HAVE SOME FUN

On to the Contest Rules 

The Base Contest - We'll keep this simple.  

  • Leave a comment on this post.
  • In the comment tag someone who has helped you or influenced you on Steemit use the @coinsandchains format.
  • Then briefly tell us why you chose them.

That's all you have to do.  (upvotes, restreems and follows are appreciated though)

One thing, please do not tag bots or alt accounts.

The Prizes and Winner Selection: This Changes almost every week

2 ENTRIES WILL WIN THIS WEEK!!!!  

I will pull winners on day 6 or 7 of the post.... 

  • 1 commenters will be randomly selected by the amazing prize wheel I found. The account making the comment and the account tagged in the comment will receive one SBI share each (2 total shares)
  • Most awesome or heartfelt entry - 1 commenter and their nominee will receive one SBI share each (2 total shares), this will be selected either by a guest judge or myself.
  • I will also give an upvote to each valid entry, but that does not amount to much.  Upvote your own comment if you would like, or if you have a @dustsweeper account it might help.  

THE ENGAGEMENT BONUS ROUND  

So we are going to have One Bonus Round this week!!!! 

Bonus Round: Community Participation 1 winner!

If you know of other communities feel free to let me know in the comments. These are just the ones that I have engaged with.

Anyone who is participating in ANY of these Engaging Community Groups is eligible for an additional random drawing.  

Communities:  

All you need to do is Add a Tag to your comment entry, if you are participating in multiple communities each community counts as an entry!  Please use the Tags above if possible....

Just In case You Don't Know What SBI Is.

In the interest of saving space you can learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.   It is a pretty cool project with several people working on it. The brains behind the operation and main sponsor is @josephsavage #steembasicincome  

REMEMBER TO SAY  "THANK YOU" TO SOMEONE

Good Luck To the Steemit Community If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream


You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn  Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

I have missed a few weeks sorry man love this contest. I am going to say thanks to @funnel for always letting me tag in contest post and that he has joined the admins of @contestkings. he will help us get that working better.
#puns
#contestkings
#steemmonsters
#Engagement
#c-squared
#asapers
#PowerUP
#PayItForward
#darklands
#CCC

Thank you for keeping the torch lit my friend!!

My thanks to @simonjay who has helped me since my beginnings in steemit.

I thank @coiotes for their encouragement to read and produce quality content in Portuguese language and for providing community interaction through amazing contests

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to thank @wolfhart for our special friendship

@coinsandchains, I want to thank @mgaft1 because he took time and had a Interview with me on Steem Blockchain some months back and some of the questions were Awakening. So this is one of the moments which inspire me to continue on this platform and i am happy to say that i am a Full Time Steemian. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Special thanks to @thekittygirl she has been wanderfull to me on discord

I would like to thank @mahdiyari for developing the useful dapp SteemAuto. The more dapps are developed for the steem blockchain the more useful the cryptocurrency steem becomes and hence the higher the demand of steem is. This in turn leads to higher steem prices under the assumption that supply is constant.

I thank @guifaquetti for his SBI contests; "share your art", a great initiative, that encourages us to appreciate good art in general. He is also a great artist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45