WINNERS - STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 17 WINNERS | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

THE "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 17 SBI CONTEST

WINNER ANNOUNCEMENTS


So let's kick this off with a THANK YOU to everyone who Participated, Commented, Upvoted and Resteemed the post.  A special thank you to the Guys and Gals on the @blockbrothers team Thank You for the support, it is much appreciated.

Engagement was a little off this week but considering the amazing steem market, it wasn't too bad.  We had a total of 55 comments,  9 Participants!  and 7 Engagement Bonus Entries.  

@mytechtrail @ecoinstant @aellly

@rentmoney @joechiappetta @tanlikming

@ericet @improv @praditya

They wanted to thank all of these wonderful people for their love and support

@nikema @phoenixwren @davidke20

@steven-patrick @denisechips @ericet

@cardboard @gooddream

I really enjoy doing this and I'm still meeting a ton of new people through the contest. On a side note WE ARE OPEN TO SPONSORS FOR NEXT WEEKS CONTEST, so if you are interested in sponsoring a week just give me a shout out and we will see what we can work out. 

ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

The Winners by Rando Wheel Selection


@tanlikming with a thank you to @ericet

The Winner Of The Most Amazing Entry...

@joechiappetta with a Honey-Do List sized thank you to @denisechips

Each will receive one share of Steem Basic Income

Bonus Round 1:

Community Participation:  We had 7 entries this week.  

The winner by rando wheel selection:


@ecoinstant for his awesome Small Fish Games.


Congrats to all the winners!!!! If you guys really enjoyed The Thank You Economy, or have any suggestions let me know in the comments.

Just Incase You Don't Know What SBI Is.

In the interest of saving space you can learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.  It is a pretty cool project with several people working on it. The brains behind the operation and main sponsor is @josephsavage #steembasicincome  

REMEMBER TO SAY  "THANK YOU" TO SOMEONE

Thank You Everyone For Another Great Week

If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream

You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn  Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

Sort:  

All Shares Sent.

Yay! How many shares do you need for sponsorship? I'm open to doing a week!

Sounds great, a share of SBI is good. I'm getting ready to post the new contest.

Consider it sponsored!

Thanks Man, it's posted....

howdy sir coinsandchains! how ya doin? you have been super busy I take it?
what is your opinion of the Ned post and messages?

It kind of goes back to the previous comment. The community is stronger and smarter than the corporation behind the project, that's not bashing the corp there are just limitations on what they can do. This community is really unique in that most of the people on it are tech and business savvy. There are loads of real genesis on this blockchain many of which have poured themselves into the platform, they could be a force to be reckoned with if they only had someone to solidify them and get them moving in the same direction. You can see from the outpouring from the community there are people with ideas and options that @ned has probably not thought of yet. Just my opinion, he hasn't even tapped into his best and biggest asset yet, the community.

Leadership is a skill that has many aspects and I'm afraid @ned is lacking in a few of them. His ex-partner filled in some of those, he needs to find the person or persons that can at least fill his weak spots. It's a difficult decision but his company will live or die by what he does in the next few months. Like I said previously the community can keep the chain alive but it will be rocky, but I think a leader will emerge, they always do...

I've never made a decision of this magnitude, but I did step down from a position and hire my own boss, because I realized that I was lacking in a skill set that I had to have to complete a project. He happened to have the skills I needed and the only way I could get him was for him to take my position. When I suggested it to the board of directors they looked at me like I had 3 heads. He valued the title where I just wanted the project that I had poured myself into to succeed. That's kind of where I see @ned at currently, does he value his position and pride more than the project itself. I don't know a whole lot about him, but from what I've seen this will probably be a major test of his leadership ability.

Does that about cover what you wanted to know.

BETA Feature

Congratulations coinsandchains, you upvoted 200 posts via the @share2steem Curation Trails !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.02 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by upvoting 500 posts !

!tipuvote 0.02

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

Thanks guys, I appreciate that.

Congrats to the winners! :)

Thanks a lot! And thanks @tanlikming! 感谢阿力

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats 🎉🎊

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.82% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87