WINNERS - STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 7 WINNERS | 10 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

THE "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 7 SBI CONTEST


WINNER ANNOUNCEMENTS

-- WEEK 8 CONTEST IS OPEN --

First let me say THANK YOU to everyone who Participated, Commented, Upvoted and Resteem the post.  This is a lot of fun for me and I find a lot of interesting amazing people to follow and new communities.

The level of engagement this week was great, we had a total of 124 comments, and a total of 15 Participants!.  

@maquemali @headchange @chekohler @ecoinstant

@phoenixwren @yati @mango-juice @sarez

@a0i @khaimi @blackberryskunk @stever82

@opera.shoujo @janton @rentmoney

They wanted to thank all of these wonderful people for their love and support

@ned @wolfhart @brendanvanbreda @brandonmay

@carlgnash @lyndsaybowes @cicisaja @tjoet

@johnskotts @carolkean @chiefmappster @yati

@jaybird @veteranforcrypto @paulag @holovision

I love this contest and we had the awesome support of @freedomshift from the #ccc who both sponsored a share of SBI @paulag and her awesome Redfish Power UP League for 1 SBI, @cicisaja representing her favorite #PayItForward crew at @pifc for 1 SBI, and @simplegame bringing us some awesome fun on the blockchain with a whopping 5 SBI shares!!!!!  So be sure to drop by their blogs and give them some support and the projects they are supporting.   I really am having a lot of fun and meeting a ton of new people. We are open to sponsors for next week's contest, so if you are interested in sponsoring a week just give me a shout out and we will see what we can work out. 


ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

The Winner For The Most Engaging and Interesting Entry

@mango-juice

And His Awesomely Creative and Curating Choice

@johnskotts


@mango-juice will be sponsored by the wonderful @cicisaja

@johnskotts will be sponsored by the amazing @paulag

The Winners by Rando Wheel Selection


AND


AND



@phoenixwren  with a thank you to @lyndsaybowes

@sarez  with a thank you to @carolkean

@khaimi  with a thank you to @yati

Each will receive one share of Steem Basic Income

SPONSORSHIPS

@freedomshift if you will please sponsor @phoenixwren  

@simplegame if you will please sponsor @lyndsaybowes   @sarez   @carolkean   @khaimi   @yati

Bonus Round 1:

Community Participation:  I didn't see a lot of the community hashtags so I added all the ones I could find.  (Put some community tags in next week guys.....)

The winners by random selection:

The current King of Engagement @janton

AND

The amazingly engaging and caring @headchange


I have sponsored both for a share of SBI

Bonus Round2

We had no entries for the #ccc Bonus round from @freedomshift:

@stever82  And  @marblely have a previous entry waiting for more participation

@freedomshift has adjusted the rules, these entries will now be cumlative. So when we have a total of 6 entries over the next 3 weeks they will all be added to a drawing for a SBI share. @freedomshift is pretty awesome!


Congrats to all the winners!!!! If you guys really enjoyed The Thank You Economy, or have any suggestions let me know in the comments and the WEEK 8 CONTEST IS OPEN

Just Incase You Don't Know What SBI Is.

In the interest of saving space you can learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.  It is a pretty cool project with several people working on it. The brains behind the operation and main sponsor is @josephsavage #steembasicincome  

AND NOW A WORD FROM OUR SPONSORS......

(In my best tv host voice!!! This is getting NUTS)

@paulag   - Redfish Power UP League and @steemcommunity Witness

What is the Redfish Power UP League?

The Redfish Power UP League is a SP growth contest, a great way to get involved in the community, and an awesome way to track your progress to becoming a Minnow.  You can check out the latest post here.   

 @steemcommunity is a witness project from @paulag and @abh12345. There are many good witnesses out there and doing your research is important. I hope you will take the time to read the witness introduction post and consider @steemcommunity as one of your steemit witnesses.  If you have questions about voting and our witness drop a question below and we will try to point you in the right direction.   

________________________________________________________________

@cicisaja   - The Pay It Forward Contest @pifc

 What is the Pay It Forward Curation Contest?

The Curation Contest is here to allow Community Minded Steemians the opportunity feature 2 great blog posts written by Level 55 and below Steemians(and a bonus intro post).  The contes gives the #payitforward group an opportunity to support lower level accounts by upvoting and curating their posts and higher level accounts can earn several different prizes, including SBI and sometimes @steemmonsters cards.... by participating in the contest.

The @pifc contest and community is spearheaded by @thedarkhorse who genuinely loves to help and provides a massive amount of support to a lot of users.  So head on over and check out their latest post Week 23 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest and give them and some of the featured bloggers some support. Besure to tell them The Thank You Economy and @cicisaja sent you....

________________________________________________________________

@simplegame   - Simply amazing games @simplegames 

 What is @simplegame?

I am so glad you asked....  @simplegame hosts Multiple style play by post games Two currently running games are:

 SteemQuest : Chest in a Dungeon  SteemQuest is an ongoing and growing RPG world here on Steem. New players are always welcome. Players can come and go as they desire.  Check the post for the official rules.

Vapor’s Gambit  Vapor's Gambit is a turn based race game with Steem pay outs to the winners, with a bit of luck and strategy you may win some Steem.  A new race will be starting soon!

So slide on over to @simplegame and check out All the action.  

________________________________________________________________

@freedomshift  - A Bit about the #ccc

#ccc stands for Curation Circle Creed.

The #ccc is an initiative started by @freedomshift to help newer steemians reach payout thresholds on their posts and to promote ethical community involvement through their honor code.
You can learn more about the "honor code" and #ccc in this post : The Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)  

Also be sure to check out the other #ccc sponsored contests:  Current Open Contests

REMEMBER TO SAY  "THANK YOU" TO SOMEONE

Like maybe our sponsors...  drop by their latest post and give them a little support to say thank you.  


@paulag  and  @cicisaja 

@simplegame  and  @freedomshift 


Thank You Everyone For Another Great Week

If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream

-- WEEK 8 CONTEST IS OPEN --


You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn  Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

Sort:  

"Hi @coinsandchains. How are you ? Please let me to join in your contest. I get information from my friend @khaimi and I want to thanks for @coretan.aksara who have help me in steemit platform especially in writting. He is a great person and have ability in poetry post. From him, i can learn how to write. Thanks for this initiative and God bless you sir".

Thank you so much @zamanhuri05. Its my pleasure to share anything with u. U are really good guy with a golden heart and you have already done a lot as well by letting me know about steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you guys. you have become good friends for me. @coretan.aksara - @zamanhuri05

You are welcome @midun. Im lucky to have both of you as my friends

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my friend, @zamanhuri05. Can you do me a favor, can you copy this comment to the current contest found here? https://steemit.com/contest/@coinsandchains/contest-thank-you-economy-week-8-or-10-sbi-shares
It is a great entry, but I may forget it is on this post. I scoped out some of @coretan.aksara's poetry, I don't speak Malay but used google translate, You are right you is an awesome poet with a brilliant style.
Have a bless day and keep plugging away at steemit.
By the way what subjects do you teach?

Waow....Iam very excited, Iam not think before that I got my SBI worth...thank you for you @coinsandchains and I would like to thanks also for @khaimi and all of sponsor in this amazing contest..

You are wonderful person @yati. Proud of you. Congratulation for you. Please dont get bored with my question. Congratulation for all the winners.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are more than welcome. It seems just being a nice person and helping others payoff in more ways that one.

Thank you @mango-juice he is to kind...and a great individual with great enthusiasm and I might add a beautiful and great photographer ... @coinsandchains thank you for your support as well congratulations to all winners and participatens. Looking foward as well to my yes the amazing @paulag. I like g’s

lol, yes you can say he is rather enthusiastic at times, I think he gave a few people seizures with some gifs in discord the other day. I thought it was rather funny, lol.

Great initiative. I am never imagine that I get a big appreciation for this contest. I am only tell the trueth from my experience because @yati has help me. I am very appreciate. Thanks to you sir @coinsandchains and bless you are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bless you my friend. That is what the contest is all about, just taking a moment to thank those who have helped us, and possibly having them receive something from the thanks. That's why I like using the Steembasicincome share for prizes, it keeps saying thank you in the form of a vote when you post.
Don't forget to enter the new contest here
Hope you have a great day.

Thank you sir, i have ask my friend to enter this contest and they have give a comment here. Hello my friend @zamanhuri05, @coretan.aksara and my motivator mr.@midun. I hope we still help eachother and compactness. Please support my friend. Greeting from indonesia, bkessing you are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy. You"re a good friend. Good luck for us.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, you are doing great, I was just trying to point them to the current contest post. You can enter the new contest as well. You just need to go to this post.
https://steemit.com/contest/@coinsandchains/contest-thank-you-economy-week-8-or-10-sbi-shares

Yes sir, I just confirm them sir, and they have participate in week 8. Thanks

Just got this from @simplegame. THANK YOU!

image.png

Keep being Awesome guys.

Thanks for the post, coinsandchains.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Please comment 'yes' if you think this post is a positive post or 'no' if you feel that this post is not a positive post. Articles with the most 'yes' votes will be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.

You may comment "stop" to be added to a list of users that will never be included and will receive no more comments.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.05% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

howdy sir coinsandchains! yay thanks so much kind sir! this is awesome and I will visit and vote for the sponsors also!

Don't forget to enter this week, I'll make it over to your posts in a few.... lol. I just slammed out a 70 reply backlog.... now to check in on a few people.....

Thank you! Looks like your contest is really growing fast. Congrats I do love the concept of thank you comments.

You are quite welcome, it is well deserved.

Thank you so much! 😊

You are quite welcome... BTW Is there any significance behind the username?

It's my chosen name. We Pagans have a tendency to change our names at different stages of life; this is my third (nonPagan birth name, then the second, my first Pagan name was Wren, which I'm keeping as a middle name). Plus this one isn't gendered, as I've come to peace with being trans. It will be legal when I have hundreds of dollars that I can spend doing so (it's absurd the cost to legally change names).
Basically, Phoenix came to me in a meditation; wrens are sacred to Druids; Velitas is the ancient (ancient, like 2000 years old, not "old Irish," which is middle ages) Irish word for "bard."

Interesting I have a couple friends who have done that as well. When I met them, I was like, there is no way their names were there given names. They had them legally changed to Phoenix Frost (I was like fire and ice?) and Fenris Forseti (basically lead wolf) He kind of looks like a wolfman... lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72