Watch the video and get upvote № 28

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello. I am the happiest person, for I have a beautiful son Andrey. For. that would save all the moments of his childhood, I created him a YouTube channel Andruto.
Today I want to start a new column in my blog. I ask all my readers to support my son's channel Andruto with a subscription. In order to get an update from me, just watch the video and leave a comment under this article. I will not check, I just take your word for it.

Всем привет. Я самый счастливый человек, бо у меня есть прекрасный сын Андрей. Для того. что бы сохранить все моменты его детства я создал ему ютуб канал Andruto.
Сегодня я хочу начать новую рубрику у себя в блоге. Я прошу всех моих читателей поддержать канал моего сына Andruto подпиской. Для того, чтобы получить апвойт от меня просто просмотрите видео и оставьте коментарий под этой статьей. Я не буду проверять, просто поверю вам на слово.

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

nice movie :), good luck :)

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

que bueno me encanta ,buena suerte

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06