Literature Knowledge Contest (2) - Participate By Giving Answer and get a daily reward

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

contest-3.png

Hello steemians!

I am @creativeidea

I want to share my post reward all new active user who follow, upvote, comment my post. So don’t waste your time visit my blog, read the recent post follow instruction and get a daily reward to grow fast. So participate quickly

I would like to invite steemians who have basic Knowledge about steemit blogging and meet the requirements listed below to participate in this amazing opportunity.

If any steemian wants to donate additional SBD as a sponsor you will be mentioned as a sponsor in the daily Faucet posts. The minimum donation to be a sponsor is 0.100 SBD and above.

In this Faucet project always support me

@positivethink
@creativeidea
@sydesjokes

Please follow them and Comment/Resteem/Upvote their posts to show thankfulness.

How to start?

  1. Please make sure you follow me @positivethink
  2. Upvote on my last Steemit posts
  3. Test your Literature Knowledge; participate by giving an answer in comment.
  4. Copy past or spam comments are not granted
  5. Don’t search google
  6. This offer is valid for the first 30 comments entries.

So start quickly without delay I will share some of my post reward SBD first 30 people every day.

contest-2.png

contest-21.png

If you want to earn more coin you can join with #Kawsarhamid @creativeidea on sola community click here: https://sola.ai/creativeidea

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=b727f0f616
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=G42G5OX2K8
Check the steemit help community facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/173681350034105/

Sort:  

You will share 'some' of your post reward SBD? Could you be any more vague?

If I answer by posting the name of my favourite author, the answer is automatically correct unless for some strange reason I choose to lie (in which case only I will know I've chosen to lie).

So, is this really a 'quiz'? At least in the conventional understanding of the word?

Sounds more like market research to me.

Good luck improving your next one but it still needs a fair bit of work, I'd say.

Personally tagging this as a contest is a bit rich to me when it feels more like a hare-brained scam.

@creativeidea says Hey @zool237 Thank you very much for joining the Literature Knowledge Contest (2)
I've just started getting your help if you want to do something better? Please stay connected and enjoy new update about my literature contest and get a reward by @creativeidea

My favorite writer is Stephen King, I don't know any of his book or shorter stories that I wouldn't like or enjoy ❤📚
He has a great style of writing, most of his works are surprising, and keeps you in suspense until the very end. Thanks to this, it's hard to break away from his books! 🔝✍

@adazone ❤ Thank you so much for participating my Literature Knowledge Contest (2) Please stay connected and enjoy new update about literature contest and get a reward by @creativeidea

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

My favorite writer is Ernest Cline and HP Lovecraft, they are 2 different styles, one in the technology part and the other in the terror part. both with mysterious worlds, great and that offer much to learn. I have designed writing strategies also reading hegel, thesis-antetitesis-synthesis. I encourage those who read this comment to apply it, they will learn a lot.

I wish you a happy day and a better life

Thanks for Participating Literature Knowledge Contest (2) stay connected and get daily reward @reinaldoverdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86