Sort:  

jajajaj es un buen concurso la verdad me gusta la idea jaaja algo fuera de lo normal. Pues lo mas embarazoso que me ha pasado fue un dia de fiesta sali con unos amigos y pues habia una pareja muy cachonda y en el camino regreso a casa decidieron hacer el amor en la parte de atras el problema fue que no estaban solos sino que un grupo de amigos estabamos alli y entre el alcohol y la euforia pues decidimos detener el auto y hacerle porras mientras ellos lo hacian jajajajajja

That was hilariouly EPIC!
I guess the couple didn't mind you doing "cheers!" while they're doing their thing. Hahaha.

Thanks for joining. :)

I never drink any hard or alcoholic drinks bur I have to share what the funnu happenings whwn my mother got drunk and gettng mad after drin king tuba( coconut liquior)..i dint know the correct term English.When my mother was tempted t drink that during the time there was a daily rosary at night,the host of that rosary (owner of the house where the rosary was held)they prepared food and drink.My mother was not doing such thing.It was the first time and it hitted her after she drunk it.he did not able to stand up she was crying rubbing her two foot and begun shouting to my father for help rolling in our neighbors house floor and then she was removing her pee and poo in her short pants.It was the first and last time she drink like that.Thats it for my entry.

OMG! Were you there? I feel sorry for your mom. But I'm pretty sure she'll get over it and laugh at it whenever she remembers.

Thanks for joining. :)h

Of course I was then grade three and that is the reason i hate doing like that.now im 48yrs old and never been touch jajaja but totaly broken/damage.jeje what i mean i never drink any alcoholic drinks

Oh i see. I guess you got traumatized with what happened to your mom.
But its ok to drink a little sometimes. Hehe.

Jeje no no no way

Congratulations @czera on reaching 104 followers in only 42 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey Czera congratulations on reaching 100 followers! Let us celebrate 100 awesome steemians following you! I am entering your contest not to win but just as my way to support and celebrate your milestone!

Okay I got this! So I was entertaining some clients in a bar which is what we usually do when they are going home to their country.
So we had this very pretty client and she was getting a bit tipsy. I've had a couple of drinks but was still okay.
She needed to go to the restroom and accompanied her because she was wobbling and she took so long in the ladies room, that I was already playing with my phone. I don't know if she slept on the bowl or something.

When we came back, my boss was grinning and I never lived it down that nothing happened.

I can't imagine how you look when your boss smiles at you like he's suspecting something happened. Hehe

Thank you @maverickinvictus for celebrating with me. I remember you were the one who stepped-in in @surpassinggoogle's talk when he had to restart his internet.

You have a great voice by the way. :)

Okay now you just made me blush I didn't intend it that way.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by czera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79