Reminder - Still 100 Steem Up For Grabs for Sharing a Picture of Steemfest

in #contest5 years ago

steemfestopengraph.jpg


Just a quick reminder that I'm hosting a contest where you can win part of 100 Steem, just for sharing a personal Steemfest photograph.

There hasn't been a single entry yet, so I'm starting to worry a little bit that people at Steemfest might have just missed it. I've tried my best to promote it as good as possible, but it hasn't had an effect on the number of entries submitted.

Of course, the people who are attending Steemfest probably don't really browse Steem too much while they're there. So that's why I'm posting this small reminder!

Don't miss the chance to win some FREE Steem!


Sort:  

This is a great contest. Pretty sad that no one had posted anything up until now. Everyone at Steemfest must have all the STEEM they could ever need!

If I was there, I'd share a pic! lol I could definitely use 100 STEEM hahahaha

I'm crying, I'm a long way from going to the Steemfest I live in Latin America in Venezuela but I'll see the pictures that you put here and croe that will make me happy

Congratulations @daan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @daan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.715 which ranks you at #5053 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 73 places in the last three days (old rank 5126).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #152.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10