Help get me another 30 days of Qurator Tier 5 membership

in #contest6 years ago

6zc5eiqp9m.jpg

I've been nominated another time for 'Tasty Tuesday' held every Tuesday for 1 week. After that week, the person who had the most votes from fellow @qurator members are wins a tier 5 membership for the next 30 days.

'Tasty Tuesday' is just one of the contests that are held in a week. There are also contests on Thursday and Fridays as well which you can show your writing and photography skills as well.

With so many membership base communities, I've got to say Qurator is definitely the best of the lot in my opinion. I've been a @qurator member since I started using STEEM which is almost 11 months now. I was introduced to Qurator by a fellow #teammalaysia @ackhoo who also was so helpful by taking the time to walk me through the registration.

Sponsorship by @danielwong

I highly recommend fellow Steemians especially if you're new and a minnow to be a member of Qurator. With that, I'm sponsoring 1 person for a membership. If you've been posting everyday for the past month or if you know anyone who has been and isn't a Qurator member yet, drop their name down below with #nominate and I'll have a look at the account.

-wq4w8wknqm.png


As the title of the post, I'm wanting to win this week's 'Tasty Tuesday' so if you're a Qurator member, I really would appreciate your upvote for my entry.

Here's the link and remember to upvote my comment with my picture attachment on that post.

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-44-food-photography-competition

Sort:  

Brilliant idea :)

Nobody joined so far 😂

Change the title to "Get free membership into Qurator worth 4 steem (I sponsor), you just vote for me!"

haha nvm la. Already giving out free. Wait for someone's to come. Nobody come I get to keep the STEEM for future give aways :D

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @danielwong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.604 which ranks you at #5523 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 41 places in the last three days (old rank 5564).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #103.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83