Attention - Contestants Needed To Win Prizes (Over 25 SBDs Donated, 10 Prizes Left)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Source

Every so often I see something that I think is special and I try to bring it up. In this case, I want to spotlight the author @malloryblythe of course, but I also want to let you know that there are 10 spots still available to receive prizes from her game.

red divider.gif

Short Summation And Call To Action

So if you want to win a free Steem Basic Income membership for life, then go to Mallory's game and enter... Its easy, fast, and rewarding too! (Click Here To Enter)

red divider.gif

Full Story And Call To Action

@malloryblythe got @curie'd... She received a very nice payout of 24 sbds from her post (Click Here To Read), and she decided to hold her first contest ever. She wanted to pay it forward to others and hopes to inspire others with the proceeds of her post:

Why am I doing this!? It’s not like I’m swimming in SP over here!

I really appreciate you all and I nearly started crying with joy the first time I got that @curie vote, and even before that, I’m sure I would have given up after like, a week, if it hadn’t been for @newbieresteemday and @beeyou.

How awesome is that?

How many people with 150 SP take a big prize like that and just give it away? I think its incredible and I want to call this to other peoples' attention so they can give her respect if they feel so inclined.

The Contest Can Be Played By All, And She Will Give Half The Prizes To Newbies With Reputation Under 45

Right now there is roughly 10 prizes still not taken. That means if you simply enter, you might win because there is not enough contestants. If you are a 45 or under, there is especially room for you as only 5 newbies have entered by last count!

What I Am Going To Do To Help (Bonus Incentives To Enter In The Next 48 Hours)

If you read this post and have NOT entered yet, I will give you an extra incentive to enter her game in the 48 hours from the point of this post. If you go to the her post and enter, then come back here within 48 hours and drop your entry in the comment section here.

For everyone that enter's Mallory's game in the next 48 hours and comes back here and tells me, I will give the following 2 prizes:

#1 A minimum $1 upvote on your post (using a upvote bot)

#2 A resteem of your entry post to my 7000 followers


So you have 48 hours... You can win 1 @steembasicincome membership for life, plus you will get at least a $1 upvote on your post and a free resteem to 7000+ followers...

(Click Here) and get started right now!

red divider.gif

Sort:  

Too right!

I resteemed the very generous contest post by Mallory, how kind of her to do this!

I agree completely!... I want to help her to get full participation... Its truly an amazing gesture on her part :)

This is a very selfless act by @malloryblythe and she really does deserve all the support she can get.
Thanks for the resteem! @abh12345

Nice contest by @mallory.....am doing my best on my article for the contest

Awesome @judeanth! Make sure you come back here and tell me you did it (drop me the link too so I can resteem and upvote it!)... And tell a few friends too ;)

Thanks man, I will do just that

Excellent! I'm looking forward to it... don't forget to drop the link in here too ;)

Dave! You're making me blush! I can't thank you enough for doing this, and for all the kind words.

Aww.. it is the least I could do, you did an amazing act of kindness by reaching out to others to have them experience what you've experienced... Very unselfish and I'm so happy to see your effort!!! I hope I help!

You deserve so many kind words for your unselfish love ooo ma'am.
Thank you....

Once again, an exceptional offer from you Dave, I am glad that I took up @mudcat36 and your offer to play in the newbieresteemday sandbox. I have met so many people that are "real" and that actually care about other people.

Me too @bashadow... It has been a pleasure to work with you (and everyone else) and you are exactly right about the fact that we have met some amazing people that are real and truly care! :)

Hi @davemccoy I entered this contest early doors and I have never been so in grossed in a contest on steemit as I have with this one. What a great following it has gathered. Hope one day I can do such a great thing too

I'm glad you entered and yes it is an amazing contest! And yes this is @malloryblythe's first contest ever! I'm so happy for her, because she went way too far and above what anyone would ever have expected and Im glad the community responded with some wonderful entries and lots of attention! (closing in on 300 comments... WOW!!!) ... :)

Awesome @leeart! Glad you made it here! And they missed the 48 hour deadline for my "special" prize.... But you didn't, you moved quick and I'm happy to see your wonderful entry in such a great contest by @malloryblythe! I have upvoted you, resteemed, and sent in a bot vote for you! Awesome as always @leeart :)

I did not see your post right away and almost forgot to post my entry here. So much going on outside steemit lol!

Thank you for your awesomeness!

It's a great contest that I finally got around to entering. Below is my entry for those interested in reading it. I couldn't pick just one topic so I touched on many of the suggested.

Positivity & Steemit !

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/positivity-and-steemit

you barely made it under the 48 hour deadline, but I gotcha! Good job @rentmoney, happy to have you enter and I liked your post very much!

I thought for sure I missed the dead line but as the saying goes -- no press is bad press and wanted to advertise my link and the contest :P It's good to see the contest is getting allot of attention.

Thanks for the upvote(s) and resteem.

You got in barely, but I'm glad you made it! Good entry and happy to see you're perspective on things @rentmoney!

wow a like this. this is the good part of steemit. good luck to all :)

I agree... you can enter too @norwegianbikeman... she also has 10 prizes for non- newbies too! Maybe even more if her post goes up in value

Thanks so much @davemccoy. Always there trying to help newbies. Its because of people like you that i decided to stick it here on steemit. Thank you so much.
https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@hermannsol/entry-for-contest-the-time-i-decided-to-stick-on-steemit

I happily resteemed and upvoted for you! It was an awesome post, I hope others go read it and upvote it too! Great to see and so happy you stayed! :)

Hi again @dacemccoy! What a great contest to promote and kudos for your creative idea in doing so! Here is my entry to @malloryblythe first ever contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@iexplore/the-information-finding-championship-why-you-should-join-newbie-my-entry-to-malloryblythe-24-sbd-of-sbi-shares-contest

I commented over there, but love that you highlighted @ifc for this contest! Great job @iexplore and happy to see you participate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85