Fantasy Art Contest - Your chance to win 5 Steem!!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Fantasy Art.jpg

badges3.jpg

Hi Everyone!

How about a new one-off contest?

Some people told me they really enjoyed drawing fantasy art so I thought, let's have a Fantasy Art Contest!

Thanks to the amazing generosity of @organduo and @laputis we have some good prizes.

You could win a prize. I will either pay the prizes in Steem or SBD.

1st Prize - 5 Steem

2nd Prize - 3 Steem

3rd Prize - 2 Steem

Plus consolation prizes.

JWvfW4oBZHynsX46MT8Z7G-320-80.jpg

This theme is: 'Fantasy Creatures'.

Draw your Fantasy Creatures however you want. They can scary or cute, standing still or on the move, attacking or being attacked!

Use your imagination and scare, shock or surprise me!

I will be looking for originality, cool design and creativity. I also look at the materials you used.

Both traditional art and digital art are welcome.

Your entry must be your own original work created for this contest and relating to the theme. No old art, please.

One entry per person please.

The contest closes on Monday 18th February.

JWvfW4oBZHynsX46MT8Z7G-320-80.jpg

This is what you need to do:

Make a post for your entry with the title 'Fantasy Art Contest'.

Leave a link to your post and a picture of your entry in the comments below so that I know you are entering the contest.

100% Upvoting and resteeming this post helps me to afford more contests.

  • Sorry, photography is not accepted.

I hope YOU will enter!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Aqui esta mi participación, 💀 El Eskeleptro 💀:
https://steemit.com/spanish/@rael5/fantasy-art-contest

Thank you for your entry!

Here is my entry: The Beast Lord

Thank you for your entry!

Hola, esta es mi participación: Mariposa extraterrestre

Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66