Preview of the Themes for Artstorm Contest #72

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Preview of Contest 72.jpg

badges4.jpg

Hey Everyone!

Next week is Easter Week. I think it will be a busy week for many people. In case you have time to enter Artstorm I have chosen some Easter themes. I hope you will take part.

50112-emptytomb-crosses-Easter-thinkstock-kevron2001-578813088.800w.tn.jpg

Source

Here is a preview of the themes for Artstorm Contest #72... Easter Week:

Monday 15th April – Easter Simnel Cake

Tuesday 16th April – Dyeing Eggs for Easter

Wednesday 17th April – Chocolate Easter Eggs

Thursday 18th April – The Last Supper

Friday 19th April – Hot Cross Buns

Saturday 20th April - In the Tomb

Sunday 21st April - The Resurrection

Artstorm is a contest for challenging yourself and having fun!

Artstorm Contest #72 will run every day from 15th to 21st April inclusive (7 days altogether).

Each day I post an Easter theme. Entrants should create a picture using the medium of their choice.

Each theme runs for two days.

Digital and non-digital (trad) art are accepted.

Your entry must be your own original work relating to the theme and created for this contest. No old art, please.

One entry per person.

The prize will be 3 Steem each day.

All prizes are paid after two days, for the entry or entries I like best.

Winning entries will be carefully designed and presented.

If you want me to reward you with curation trail, please post using Steemit.

This is what you need to do:

Make a post for your entry with the title 'Entry for Artstorm Contest #72 - 'The Theme of the Day'.

Leave a link to your post and a picture of your entry in the comments below.

If you upvote and resteem this post it helps me afford the prizes for another contest.

  • Sorry, photography is not accepted.

The entry closing time after 2 days is 8:00 am UTC (Follow this link for a time zone converter.)

Don't leave entries here.

I will make a daily post for your entries.

I hope you will have time to enter and have fun!!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

WOW! I was so excited to see these previews to draw upon, bless you big time Dee❣️ I was out of town visiting family this last week for a few days. Today I’m celebrating my 60th birthday with friends and family, and I’ll hopefully get my Artstorm drawing in for today, thanks again friend ❣️

I am so glad you like these themes.

Happy Birthday. Have a great celebration, my dear friend :)

You are...

91ClLOtTW0L._SY679_.jpg

WOW !! What a great birthday surprise, thanks Dee, I love it❣️Bless you my sweet friend, I had a wonderful celebration for my birthday❣️

Congrats on your birthday..glad you enjoyed it 😊

Thank you so much I did have fun, Happy Easter ❣️

Have a wonderful Easter too🍒☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34