We draw the letter F- CONTEST hosted @ran.koree / Join in and bring your artistic talent, to this contest! - 3 images

in #contest5 years ago

Here is my contest entry for F- contest

Thanks @ran.koree for a great contest! Come and join in on the fun and try out your skills, too:)

My main entry above in vivid pinks and yellows. Definitely an eastern feel to this art, including the vibrant colour palette.

Used Digital Art technique in Sketchpad

Started with this one and worked on the colours to create the finished picture, that you see as the main art work.

Credit - My own art and editing

Thanks for visiting my page

God Bless :)

Sort:  

I love these!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much @richardfyates glad you see something creative :)

Beautiful the idea of ​​the dragon ..... congratulations for the excellent work .

Thanks so much for your encouragement @ran.koree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37