Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @domingonino

in #contest6 years ago

I really liked this video, I also had subtitles in Spanish, incredible! Very good! good explanation, I thought it would be boring to participate in this contest and that's why I had never tried to participate before!

But the truth is very good work that the user @daddykirbs makes a lot of effort to stay active and I like that, you can see that he has a lot of talent. I like your house and all the things you have on hand, very interesting!

It is very good tutorial and very good idea, so we discard less food and we take full advantage of it, I want to try it, even though my oven is defective, but it must be very interesting to have a limon seasoning hehe

Although as it is the shell, I am not sure if it is a bit bitter, hopefully not and that it has the aroma that lemon has. An incredible fruit! Lemon is a great antioxidant, very good, I always recommend taking it, although not in excess, it can be a bit harmful. I understand that you can put the blood of one very liquid. I'm still not sure about the myth of drinking it on an empty stomach, I hope it's true, I did it for a while, although I did not feel great changes the truth.

If you want to participate, there is little, time, go to the link below, watch a video of the @daddykirbs channel and then comment because you liked it and you will be participating, enter quickly!

The Contests

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-cool-curator-contest-26-plus-winner-from-week-25

Sort:  

Congratulations @domingonino! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @domingonino! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88