Seven Random Thought and Free Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Random Thought - UFC 226 is in the books. The co-main event was a snooze fest. DC is a two weight class champ.

I will be giving 2, 50% votes. To enter leave a comment on this post. Winners will be chosen at random on 7/9.

Sort:  

It was alright, even though right now I'm focusing on the world cup. It sucks because the US never qualified, and Switzerland Got eliminated by Sweden :/. I think France has a good chance, and same with England, what about you?

I am risking my life here, .... but I don't follow soccer :(
Congratulations you win :)
BTW I think that you are the longest/oldest Random Thought reader!

Nothing really to comment ..as I don't relate to it. Though your random thought increased my GK as I googled and found that

UFC 226: Miocic vs. Cormier was a mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship

Interesting! thanks :)

Congratulations you win :)

Thank you :)

For me , dardest thing to read books , I was good in study but book reading was a tough job for me, after study I dont remember I have even read a single book.

Do you know any good books to read for investing?

The best way to discover what's in the heart of a man is through what he's written when he was under no other influence but his own influence. reading great books is a wonderful way to travel through the mind of others and the world right in the comfort of your reading table.

Yeah to me I do not see reasons in reading a voluminous write up....... I only hope to see what is being summarised or if not that.... a detailed one that I will surely have something from it

I know almost nothing about investment or stock markets... Would you recommend me a book to start getting some light about those topics?

Best regards.

I had a lot of time without missing an event, I had a guard in the hospital and sadly I missed it. From what I saw, it was very good with the title of Cormier. I do not miss the 227!

Im not a fan of UFC because some fights gets bloody and im afraid of it hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77