Six Random Thought and Free giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Random Thought - My two sons birthdays are this month. They are both healthy, chasing dreams and they have attracted solid women in their lives. I feel blessed.

On a side note; Man am I getting old! :(

I am great full that my wife and I have been able to open some doors for them that most people never get. When I took a tour of a local homeless shelter some years ago I was struck by how many young people were there. It occurred to me that without family support the waves of life are more likely to swamp the ship. We have tithed to that endevour ever since. I am grateful to God for allowing me to tithe to such works.

https://john316mission.org/?_ga=2.219676506.2112569866.1530980827-438973009.1530980827&_gac=1.92123624.1530980827.Cj0KCQjwyYHaBRDvARIsAHkAXcvjV_k-l-OEoFieELZ3WKeIJ9aQCeFxGadJEmtA4k1Ca9n5KC2U5LkaArcEEALw_wcB

I had hoped to grow this giveaway into a cross platform, social media, money making endeavor that would throw money at both people and charities. I already do this with my investments but none of them leverage social media or crypto.

Man was I excited....

I will be giving 2, 50% votes. To enter leave a comment on this post. Winners will be chosen at random on 7/8.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

No one has ever become poor by giving. - Anne Frank

We have upvoted your post with 100% voting weight, and our bot will keep upvoting on in rounds until your bets are recovered. And Congrats for the games where you made SBDs! You can track your winnings/upvotes/bets here: https://goo.gl/wjkA8K

Delegate SP and Become a partner with @betgames

For every 100 SP you delegate to @betgames, you will receive $2 SBD a month from @betgames


Note: payouts will be made every 15 days, if you undelegate before 15 days you won't get the payout

Delegate 100SP = You get $2SBD every 30 days


Delegate 500SP = You get $10SBD every 30 days


Delegate 1000SP = You get $20SBD every 30 days


Delegate 5000SP = You get $100SBD every 30 days

Thank you for participating with BetGames!

To earn more SBD/Upvotes bet risk free with @betgames
If you win you get SBD, if you lose you will get back your investment via upvotes from @Betgames

Join our discord channel here: https://discord.gg/S6C4Q9a

Cheers and Happy betting!

Happy birthday to your sons!! They're men now. The best is yet to come...grandsons :)

Congratulations you win :)

Thank you :)

Age is but a number. :) I thank God for opportunities like this :)

Congratulations you win :)

Thank you :) Have a nice day!

Thank you for supporting charity, it is truly needed.

I wish the best of birthfays to your sons! You're lucky to have your family healthy and together. And it's great that you're trying to help other, I'm sure you're being blessed for this :)

Today I made the decision to start training crossfit, many people from the gym where I am recommended. I think that next week I will start it, I hope to get the results that people have promised me.

Enjoy this month to its fullest! I also got a son, but he is just two years old. Ever since he was born I have been inspired to do all sort of things, to endure hardships and to have more discipline. I want to be an example to him. I think that thought fuels most of my current actions.

Best regards.

I like they way you help other people. I just found your blog. Now I'm follwoing you. A pure soul never gets old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05