Happy doodle entry into @phantum04's contest :)

in #contest6 years ago

My Doodle!


It's finished! :)   I started off with @eveningart's How To Shading demo!

Then I added some"happy" text with scrolls, and then.... the doodle began. But I realized - some people have very beautiful doodles.  Almost mandala-like designs!  And mine - look like... scribbles hahahahahahaha

but!  it's still my happy doodle!!!!  so here you go @phantum04!   My silly little entry!  :)

Sort:  

Hello Sir ( 😂)
Can I just say - wow! I love your doodle! Gorgeous job on the shading and the rest is so lovely and cheerful. Love it!!

thank you Sir!!!!! you're the kindest man around <3

hehehehehehe

Ha, that is so much nicer than anything I could come up with. Hopefully I'll have more patience once my back is back to normal. I just wrote a post about that blooming ache. On the mend now but time for a bit of stretching now, haha.

i'll check out your post my love - i'm sorry you're in pain :(

and my doodle... well.... hehehehe it was a challenge - but i did it <3

Woww brother great shading demo...this is demo☺...What's next......🔍....(?)

aw thank you.... but i'm not a brother - i'm a sister ;) hehehehe

Ohhh...noo sorry SIS 😜...but gril on steemit... With (60) rank...👷great👏👏...and please share more...my talented sister...😄...👦

thank you!!!! :) but i'm a mam ;) not a sir hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02