MONTH 2 WINNERS REVEALED! [Show US What YOU Got CONTEST]

in #contest6 years ago

show-us-what-you-got-contest.png

So, originally it was supposed to be a weekly thing, but we have decided that we are going to do this monthly. Or perhaps, if there is enough content then we might do it earlier ;)

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO, HERE ARE THE WINNERS FOR MONTH 2!


@daveonarrival with 5 sbd

@aperterikk with 3sbd

@gamsam with 2sbd


We actually livestreamed it and we judged it based of the content, quality, creativity.

Congratulations!! It was a blast watching all of your videos!! :)


SUBMIT YOUR CONTENT IN THE COMMENT SECTION FOR MONTH 3!


THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

DtubeDaily resize.png

Sort:  

Wow.....made it to the top three.
Thanks a lot @dtubedaily and congratulations to everyone.

PS - Is there a discord server for dtubedaily?

Congratulations to the winners!

Hey guys thanks for choosing me as one of the winner! Thanks for taking the time to watch my video and comment on it. I appreciate the feedback i'll work on the points that you made!

Do you guys have a discord? Would love to join the community as I dtubedaily myself and think it's great what you guys do :D

Wow, I'm just seeing this now. Thank you so much for choosing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75