Winners of the Earth Tribe Design Contest!! 50 STEEM Prize Pool!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Winners of the Earth Tribe Design Contest!! 50 STEEM Prize Pool!!


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

I am pleasantly surprised! What a pride, and is good to know that you've chosen my design to represent the group and their great initiative, and I am ready to make the changes you want to make!

pass me the link of the group please, that I realized that I do not have it in my discord! Thank you very much @elamental and @earthtribe for the opportunity and I hope to come more and be able to help you again! also to the crew of @cannacurate, a hug, and let's continue!

You earned it buddy!!

Hi @elamental, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @edxserveus doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @edxserverus ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Amazing logo you have chosen there. It really looks super professional and fitting for the EarthTribe. Well done, everyone!

Awesome! Thank you very much! @elamental and @earthtribe and the rest of the community. Congratulations to all the winners.

Thank you for making an outstanding design for our community.

congrats to you too, your design is amazing!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Right on! @erune congrats buddy

thank you for telling me about this, you rock pals!

Amazing designs!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the support and place within the winners for me it is a pleasure to have been selected and to be able to serve you. Greetings and much success !, pure good vibes.

Thank you for submitting such a unique design my friend, I am sure it will represent many great projects.

Congratulations @elamental! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71