My entry for: KrazyKoin needs a Logo – Contest!

in #contest6 years ago

KRAZY-KOIN-LOGO-COLOR.png


Hey everybody this is my entry for the contest created by @krazykrista, she needs a logo for her new token KrazyKoin! here you can see more info about it.

So the logo... when I read the word krazy I immediately thought of a jester and thought the logo could be a hat in the letter "k". So I drawed a hat and scaned.

draw.png

Using adobe Illustrator I start playing with ellipse tool!

ellipse.png

After many attempts I got to the result that I intended, a hat of the Jester! I colored with gradients.

normal.png

In the beginning was to leave the hat lying with "krazykoin" written on it, but then I started playing with the hat and adding text, until I came to this image and I liked it!

KRAZY-KOIN-LOGO_color_black.png


I hope you like it, tell me what you think?


sign.png

Sort:  

You got a 7.43% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @em3di!

Obrigado Tixinha! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85