Get 10 Steem For Making Our LOGO!

in #contest6 years ago

Artist_of_the_Day_1.png

Hey everyone! We had promised you a surprise and today we get to deliver. We are skipping our usual publications to ask you for your help with something and then reward you for it. Are you an artistic soul looking to make a cool 10 Steem? Our admin @tezmel is looking to gift whoever comes up with a "cooler" replacement for our small logo with 10 Steem.

This is our current one...

Eye4art_10.50.47_AM.png

REQUIREMENTS:

-It has to have our handle 'eye4art'.

-Not more than two eyes.

-Make it as colorful or as simple as you can.

-Post it in the comments section.

-The community will decide your fate using upvotes.

-Whoever gets the most upvotes, gets 10 Steem from @tezmel and a bonus of whatever Steem their comment will make.

-Two runners-up will get 5 Steem each for their efforts too and the same bonus their comment makes.

-Those interested have until this post-payout.

Eye4art_10.50.47_AM.png

We are still calling on artists who would like a chance to be featured on our daily 'artist of the day' post to keep using our #eye4art tag.

Poetry. Painting. Drawing. Photography.

The only rule being it has to be original work. #NB Paintings and drawings with the process in steps get more attention.

Eye4art_10.50.47_AM.png

Eye4art is a small team with an interest in shining a light on deserving underappreciated artists. You can support us by:

Supporting the artists we highlight | Using the #eye4art tag in your art posts |Join our curation trail | Visit our Discord Community | Delegate SP to us:

Convenient Delegation Links:

30SP | 40SP | 50SP |
100SP |
200SP |
500SP | 1000SP.

Admin @tezmel.

Project founded by @erodedthoughts.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Here is my entry

Webp.net-resizeimage (1)-1.png
path7749.png
I have more variants in my post. Here is the link
https://steemit.com/eye4art/@crittercrats/eye4art-logo-contest-entry

That's awesome!

Thank you very much! @erodedthoughts

I'd be interested in getting something done with my name if you want to hit me up on discord

I don't do discord @erodedthoughts sorry. You can make a contest post explaining what you invision and let the community enter some design options and you can choose the one you like the best. I would enter and try my best. Just like this one.

Hey there @eye4art :) This is way out of my league, but I'm calling over @charisma777 for starters and if I think of others, I'll be back :)

By the way, my voting power is abysmal today, so I'm forcing myself not to upvote anything. It's very difficult :)

right. convenient excuse.

Tag those you can and spread the word :)

I have a friend who has (thus far) refused to join Steem because of "skepticism" but I think she could make an amazing logo. Maybe if I convince her to make a piece for it she'll change her mind!

Spread the word :)

howdy from Texas eye4art! well I'm not artist but I know a great one in @itravelarts and I think she may be interested, this looks like a wonderful initiative so thank you!

ahahha! yes she is great! thank you

Here is a design I made for @eye4art.

This community is founded by @erodedthoughts.
Admin by @tezmel.

https://steemit.com/eye4art/@anikearn/my-artwork-for-eye4art-0bb587568bf25

Don't click here is not necessary!

DING DONG!

here it is!!!!!!!!!
Untitled-1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85