Competition #7 - Guess The Picture & WIN

in #contest6 years ago

Yet Another 100x Zoom Picture

It's Friday and its time for a new contest!
Let me know if you are getting tired of the 100x zoom pictures, I will try to mix it up, but I need some tips for other contests.

I have seen some of you guys are good at upvoting others in the comments section, but unfortunately not all are upvoting others. To make it fair for the good upvoters I will wait until next week before i start upvoting the comments, and I will only upvote people who upvote others.

Rules for the contests:

  1. Free to join, no requirements
  2. Only 1 guess per person per contest


My question is:

What is this?


20180914_090742.jpg

Guess and win the 2 STEEM reward



Any questions?
No? well get on it and guess then!
If you have questions or suggestions please let me know down below.
It would also be nice if you shared, resteemed and/or upvoted this post.
These contests are driven by the upvotes I get, if the upvotes are few and low, the prize pool will get smaller and smaller until I cannot do this anymore. If the upvotes are big and many the prize pool will get bigger, and we can continue having these Friday contests.
So what are you waiting for, tell your friends, resteem or do whatever you have to do to keep this contest running.

Looking forward to see you in the comments below


Latest Post: Competition #6 - 100x Zoom Picture - WINNER


Sort:  

A Flesh of fish.

Its a bisquit! :D

A bit of fingerprint skin?

Skin in your palm or larva skin :)

Definitely some skin from hand, foot or most likely of all a finger

I think it looks like a fingerprint! 👍
Ur doing a great job @flatman. Looking foward to see more.

Posted using Partiko Android

i think it's polyethylene

Soooo if one was to go with the flow this is human skin, can this high% be wrong? :P
Regardless it does look like human skin to me too.

I will go with a sea shell.

The right side of a very old Perchfish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88