My 3 NED'S hair competition entries

in #contest6 years ago

@whatsup's Everything Looks Better With Ned's Hair Competition

I love this competition and @whatsup is a genius! My first thoughts on where to put @ned's hair were the most grotesque looking creatures to most people.

WHY?!

I tend towards pessimism in general and my humor is extremely dark so rather than thinking of the light and fluffy type of things in life, my mind lept at the grungy and dirty side. As an initial, Jabba The Hut seemed a good candidate which he seems to do well with the hair.

Jabba-The-Hutt-Ned.jpg

In the same vein as Jabba we have a slug that I found in my yard that does a good job of sporting Ned's hair. I am sure it would make it the top slug in the realm and all others would bow and scrape to it en mass.

slug.jpg

My favorite and the one that most exemplifies the adage, "@ned's hair makes EVERYTHING better!" is the Skeksis from the Dark Crystal. If a SKESIS can look this good just with @ned's hair added, there might not be anything that the hair can't improve!!

skeksis.jpg

Check out my blog @flemingfarm

For more information about our farm:
Fleming Family Farm
FLEMING FAMILY FARM, LLC
Sustainable & Organic Methods | Heirloom Produce
All images are original works of Fleming Family Farm unless otherwise notated and credited.

If you find this post useful or entertaining, your support is greatly appreciated by upvoting, resteeming, following, or setting us to autovote on SteemAuto!





Learn how to join the Bytball WCG Distribution!

Sort:  

Ha ha ... that is excellent. I need to figure out how to make these

Posted using Partiko iOS

save template of ned's hair - imgflip - meme generator - pick or upload image wanted - 'add' ned's hair - scale and rotate to fit - generate meme - save - post :)

Thanks... I will try that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jaba looks good, maybe Leah would have been willing to stick around a little longer if he had that hair.
Well done👍🏻👍🏻

Love the last one... classic film. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17