@tipu upvote contest #10

in #contest5 years ago

Today is the tenth edition of my contest. I had two(2) entries yesterday. I hope to make this contest a daily affair. You can be a part of it whenever you want.

sp6jhafc64.png

I'm hosting a contest that's easy to join.

no resteem or upvote required but appreciated

All you have to do is drop your post and I promise to sponsor at least 0.1 steem upvote with it on tipu.

9t198r2tf1.png

Please drop posts with steemit links to make things easier for me.

This is day ten (10) of the contest.


If you have any suggestions or recommendations to things I can change, do or add, please let me know in the comments. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi there. Thank you for this contest here my entry https://steemit.com/monomad/@orjantomarcelo/a-photo-in-kyoto

Posted using Partiko iOS

Promoted with 0.5 steem

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34