I KNOW WHAT FUSION IS, WHY? OF COURSE I DO. I'M WRITING A WHOLE THING FOR THEM RIGHT? OH, LIKE YOU'RE AN EXPERT.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Fusion! I know you know what it is, and I sure do too. Wait, maybe you don't.

Actually I think this is supposed to be basically an ad so let's assume you don't.

But I am still claiming that I do! So you are in luck, m'friend. Yup.

Fusion will change the world of cryptocurrency! Which, man, thank the maker, right? About time. But I know what you're thinking and it's too horrible to comprehend. The blood...

Instead, let's discuss HOW Fusion will use it's revolutionary technology to propel the "internet of values". Our first stop?

Screenshot-2018-6-8 The internet of values - Google Search.jpg

Ok, so...hmmm...oh, right, so like, bitcoin! Wait, isn't steem like bitcoin!? Hold on, let me...

Screenshot-2018-6-8 Fusion steem, is it like bitcoin or a bank or something - Google Search.png

There we go, it's like a bank, and NOT a scam. I mean probably not. Maybe check out that link to be sure. I don't have the time to do your research for you people.

But that's just what Fusion IS. What can Fusion do for you!?

Fusion will aggregate generated private keys to facilitate blockchain megahashes. This allows them to innovate dot-bit cryptography at a index of 7.4, .4 more than any other matrix vanity-address wallets.

Sure that doesn't seem like a lot, but what's your fucking index asshole!? Probably not great.

So next time you're monetizing anonymous infrastructures or synchronizing satoshi genesis blocks, look to Fusion, or the Earth itself will open to swallow you, your very soul swept away in a riptide of darkness. All will end. All will die.

Oh, also here's their website! It is really slow loading! https://www.fusion.org/

fusion2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71