Guess my age! 3rd CHALLENGE WINNER! I will be back soon with another #guessmyagechallenge

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Guess my age Winner!

guess-my-age.png

All you had to do was to guess the exact age of the character in the picture!

Prize was 1 SBD!

I've sayd that you won't complete all tasks you will be disqualified, but it was'n necessary!


I will consider the winner first person who guess the age. We had two persons who guess the exact age, but the first one wins the prize

Guess her age --- 3rd week!

The lucky winner for the 2nd GUESS MY AGE challenge is @impactom2 ! He/she guess the exact age of Andreea (33 years old), and he/she has followed all the rules!

The proof: Capture.PNG

Translate:
"I felt really good when they told me I was at least 24 years old. Thank you. It's not my age, I'm 33 years old. And I also have a one-year-old girl, "says Andreea!

I want to thank you all for participating at this challenge! Good luck next time! I'll be back soon


If you like this post--Upvote and follow

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

Whoever told her she’s looks 24 needs to get their eyes checked. She may dress like she’s 24, but she looks way older than even 33 years. To me, it appears as if she caked on so much make-up her face is a different colour than her neck and you can clearly see the attempt to cover up all those wrinkles. Hence my guess — 49. LoL.

B2CD9611-BC3E-4D44-B983-C6E610E63104.jpeg

And congrats to the winner!

good point of view! Indeed the make-up make her to look different!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

why do you post this here?

wow I was close ... I thought I was 34 years old. and when you put the next character?

Yes, you was very close. IN Few days probably!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

thank you @gabriel.ncl! First time I want to say that she have 35. :) I receive the prize!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85