100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #27

in #contest6 years ago


image

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

  • This is a daily contest.

  • 100 Dogecoins are given to daily winners.

  • Winners will be selected based on how much I like their answers with me being the judge for now, OR using random.org depending on the nature of the contest.

2018 is the year of the DOGE. You might have been seeing that around.

Analysis points that DOGECOIN will rise greatly in value in 2018

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet
    (If you don't have a DOGECOIN wallet, open a wallet HERE)

  • Follow (Not compulsory - But you would not like to miss the future daily contests would you?)

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote (Not Compulsory)

  • There will be a daily question to answer or a task to do.

  • Today's Question


What is your favorite movie of all time, and why do you like it?


  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment you've made.

  • If I like more than one comment, prize will be split between them or one winner selected with random.org

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

The Altcoin4U™ GIVEAWAY will now hold daily with different tasks and different coin giveaways. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.
Thank you again @pjay96 for adding to this contest's prize pool. New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.
If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on discord.

Username: gamsam#5973

⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin SOLA: A Decentralized Social Network Just Like Steemit
U5drSSPD2w2pt8invMinnkPComPxqC5_1680x8400-1-1-1.jpgimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

gamsam footer.png

Altcoins4U•Contest•Fella

Sort:  

My favorite movie (animation) is Sprit
Spirit is the BEST horse movie I have ever seen!!!!!!! I wish I had the bond with my horse like the one Little Creek had with Spirit. I have watched this movie so many times that I can almost remember every word. When I was about 6, I drew a picture book about Spirit because I loved it so much. I love how Spirit saves Rain from drowning in a river. The main reason l love this movie is that it's all about freedom. Spirit_13.jpg
D9U9gL5JHjnTK1jJc6PgB4V46p6s9J5hCw

My favorite movie of all time and that I can watch a million times without getting bored is Disney's Robin Hood movie. It is a movie that represents my childhood. I love the songs. I love the theme. I love the characters. And above all I love how they fight for their love, for their goals, for their dreams.

My address: DN19R6d1X1q53o9sndrKRaWrs9W99UxBPZ

Congratulations!,@gamsam Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Post yang luar biasa bagus sekali saya sanggat suka post anda,salam steem

My favorite movie...The Lake House...how two people can fall in love to be in the same place but in two different years !! Is so so wonderful seeing how the relationship between two people grows through letters left in a mysterious mailbox, how intimacy grows steps by step, how the temporary distance between them it is reduced to the closeness of love. . For me, the concept is so simple, to see how the power of the written word reaches so deep and emotional level. Every time I see this movie I discover new things in it that are reflected in everyday life.

My address…..DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

The Shawshank Redemption is an inspiring movie that celebrates freedom, hope, perseverance and in short life.

To begin with, it has everything we want from a good movie. It begins with a great story from a masterful storyteller. The screenplay was excellent. It manages to make a revenge and redemption story feel inspirational. The direction was excellent. The art direction was excellent and the cinematography was awesome. The film captures the “look and feel” of the era it portrayed. The acting was spot-on. The music was perfect.

But that’s not the main thing. All of that wouldn’t matter if people didn’t care about the characters. We care about Andy and Red. We relate to Andy. Everybody’s been in a situation where we feel we have no control over our lives, and we get enormous vicarious enjoyment out of seeing the ultimate triumph of someone who has really been screwed.

This is my DOGE address

DEwH5ELxFJBCaZjmvyyUb7A1iHvwaSE19w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09