100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #28

in #contest6 years ago


image

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

  • This is a daily contest.

  • 100 Dogecoins are given to daily winners.

  • Winners will be selected based on how much I like their answers with me being the judge for now, OR using random.org depending on the nature of the contest.

2018 is the year of the DOGE. You might have been seeing that around.

Analysis points that DOGECOIN will rise greatly in value in 2018

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet
    (If you don't have a DOGECOIN wallet, open a wallet HERE)

  • Follow (Not compulsory - But you would not like to miss the future daily contests would you?)

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote (Not Compulsory)

  • There will be a daily question to answer or a task to do.

  • Today's Question


What was your best experience as a child?


  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment you've made.

  • If I like more than one comment, prize will be split between them or one winner selected with random.org

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

The Altcoin4U™ GIVEAWAY will now hold daily with different tasks and different coin giveaways. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.
Thank you again @pjay96 for adding to this contest's prize pool. New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.
If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on discord.

Username: gamsam#5973

⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin SOLA: A Decentralized Social Network Just Like Steemit
U5drSSPD2w2pt8invMinnkPComPxqC5_1680x8400-1-1-1.jpgimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

gamsam footer.png

Altcoins4U•Contest•Fella

Sort:  

very good post abvote za abvote ?

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

My best experience as a child was when I was 7, as a child you show your strengths jumping from one place to another. On this lovely day there's a water tank in our house but the pillars are made of iron, as a child we were doing who can jump the most then I went first unfortunately for me I hit my head on the iron pillar and I got injured, blood all over my cloth and I was crying on the floor. Immediately my mom heard this she ran out of the house, removed her wrapper to bandage my head so to stop the bleeding then she was left only with a blouse and under wear, she never mind what she was on she carried me and rush me to the hospital for treatment. Although it was a bad experience but it's my best because that day I felt and know what mothers love means.

My dogecoin wallet ID:
DAaqvWzZNmVv8km8QwhfnuVzWNCHSZ3DnR

Sleep all day, eat, and watch the TV hahahaha My address DN19R6d1X1q53o9sndrKRaWrs9W99UxBPZ

...the school holidays ... play, eat, make noise, skate, play baseball with my friends, watch TV, but above all share with my family ... my parents took vacations at the same time and we traveled together anywhere in the country....

My address…..DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

Ohh yes, I will never forget the day I beat with my friend with shit. (No kidding- horse shit)
It was summer, and I was just arguing with a friend. I was nervous, and the only thing I had close to my finger was, well ... a great thing left by the horse that passed earlier. I took it with a stick and threw it in front of my good friend ... I hit him right in the forehead.
He, who usually avoids as much as possible to dirty his hands, took the shit out of his face and threw after me. It hit me ...twice!! I can't forget that!!

Wallet adress: DTsgGrb8x8aAgk9RZcZcYgLroZagrpRTah

Childhood memories always set a curve on face.

The silly little things which meant world during those days

  1. 5rs Dairy milk chocolate which my dad gave whenever I used to cry
    2.My mom feeding me telling short little stories
    3.My didi (elder sister) writing my homework whenever I acted sick (sometimes played a drama in front of mom)
    4.First bicycle HERCULES BRAVO
    5.First bat (with MRF sticker )
    4.Silly fights which never created hatredness amongst friends
    5.Sleeping on floor and getting up in bed
    Mummy running behind to feed me.
    6.Reciting multiplication tables in front of dad.
    7.Playing goti (marbles), gilly dandu, hide and seek, current-shock, etc.
    8.Collecting huge number of WWE cards, marbles, cricket posters, cartoons, etc.
    9.Being the best friend of the birthday boy in class.
    Hope these things take the prior position among many childhood memories.

Missing childhood the most
This is my DOGE address

DEwH5ELxFJBCaZjmvyyUb7A1iHvwaSE19w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84