100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #36

in #contest6 years ago


image

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

  • This is a daily contest.

  • 100 Dogecoins are given to daily winners.

  • Winners will be selected based on how much I like their answers with me being the judge for now, OR using random.org depending on the nature of the contest.

2018 is the year of the DOGE. You might have been seeing that around.

Analysis points that DOGECOIN will rise greatly in value in 2018

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet
    (If you don't have a DOGECOIN wallet, open a wallet HERE)

  • Follow (Not compulsory - But you would not like to miss the future daily contests would you?)

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote (Not Compulsory)

  • There will be a daily question to answer or a task to do.

  • Today's Question


What is your favorite food and why do you like it?


  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment you've made.

  • If I like more than one comment, prize will be split between them or one winner selected with random.org

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

The Altcoin4U™ GIVEAWAY will now hold daily with different tasks and different coin giveaways. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.
Thank you again @pjay96 for adding to this contest's prize pool. New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.
If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on discord.

Username: gamsam#5973


You might be interested in my previous content.

⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin SOLA: A Decentralized Social Network Just Like Steemit
U5drSSPD2w2pt8invMinnkPComPxqC5_1680x8400-1-1-1.jpgimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

gamsam footer.png

Altcoins4U•Contest•Fella

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the great news! Upvoted Doge to the moon!

I didn't know what to do these days.
Thanks for the good information. I'll come and see you often.
nice up vote :)

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
DOGEDogecoin0.002$3.75%-8.88%
ETHEthereum434.497$-0.22%-10.83%
SBDSteem Dollars1.080$-1.04%-15.22%
STEEMSteem1.298$-2.72%-17.14%

I am a sucker for Thai Food, like a real sucker.

Spicy food together with coconut milk and cilantro can just make my day and I could eat it every day
Especially the soups are to me the best!

doge: DGD4zjacy242ftgZ8mDYbJY4VvN5Nu7X6d

This post has received a 4.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bidbot.credits.

i like fuchka its called also golgappa. its so tasty and mouthwatering looks.it serve with imly with mix water and various type of masala.it is an Indian famous food. mostly girls are like it for its spice and test
my dogecoin address- DJWNnzG7VeDSanqcWqzyQA3YVnRm45FSxA

My favorite food is pizza !! for my representation friendship, tolerance, loyalty, as well as also represents laughter, tears, fears, problems and solutions. But above all I like it because it's the food I eat with a great friend @piccola.valeria

My address DN19R6d1X1q53o9sndrKRaWrs9W99UxBPZ

Loading...

PIZZA!!! my favorite food is pizza ... eating pizza represents moments of joy and friendship ... affection without conditions ... of conversations with the heart in hand ... laughter and seriousness ... but above all these reasons is being able to be with someone special that gives meaning to true friendship @psi.acastillo ...
My address…..DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14