Steemit Zoo Contest #9 Pets in Costumes! Win 10 SBD every Monday

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

We are back :) As the Steem price was very low in the last weeks, it was a bit difficult for me to run this contest, because I am a Minnow myself :) So today I have decided to start again and hope everything goes well.

Our pets are our good friends and little babies. We want to see them happy and comfortable all the time. Wearing nice clothes whether in Halloween or other occasions. Share a photo of your pet wearing a nice costume and You will have a chance to win!

Cats, dogs and other animals are accepted in this contest. And PLEASE only ORIGINAL photos. I dont want to ignore any user and I dont want to see anybody upset. So lets follow the rules, otherwise I will flag any stolen photo.
Only photos related to the topic will have a chance to win. A photo of your pet wearing anything nice you choose!!!

I cant tolerate cheating anymore. This is a contest to support Steemians so lets do it the right way! You can be creative and welcome to join at any time.

2790-1.jpg

The rules

  • Share a photo of your pet in a reply to this post
  • Use only your original photos
  • One entry per person
  • Upvote this post

DQmPx9HojaUm5neDNnd7bvjsWrU1UDDiYrS5r5aYpV6rGSX_1680x8400.jpg

We will have 3 winners.

  • First winner 10 SBD
  • Second winner 5 SBD
  • Third winner 2 SBD

It is very easy. All you need to do is reply to this post with your pet's photo.
You can upvote your favorite photo in the comments below.
The winner will be determined by our weekly judge.

If you want to support the challenge:

  • upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Participate in the contest
  • Donate to make it possible every week and better in the future

luck-game-dev.jpg

- I will announce the winners on the next Monday, so please submit your entries till Sanday midnight. I am already excited to see your pets photos and wish you good luck :)

judge.jpg

If you are interested to be the judge in this contest and have fun doing it, please contact me on Discord.
The judges will choose only photos that are related to the topic.
They can not enter the contest in the week they are judging.

Image Source: www.halloweencostumes.com

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

Hi dear @hanen This picture was taken a few minutes ago.

I have taken some pieces of cloth, mesh and decorative ribbonsand with silicon I made a pretty striking tie, sorry but my dog ​​is big and it is not customary in Venezuela to buy clothes for large dogs.
The name of my dog ​​is Dominique Jake Queffelec Gonzalez, commonly called Domi, is 1 year and 9 months old and is a very calm and affectionate dog. Thanks for do this contest.

Have a nice day, with love Domi and Carla from Venezuela.

Domi is a very cute doggy and looks nice with the glasses on :) Thank you for joining the contest and good luck :)

Aww thank U :) the glasses give a touch as interesting jeje
seems to say, good afternoon, sir, I'm sir dominique in what I can help?

Hhhh absolutely :)

Welcome back :) He looks very cute today! Good luck in the contest!

Soooo cute :) I wish you good luck in the contest :)

Hi hanen, this my entry to the contest..
Me and my lovely jessy....
IMG_20180513_121936_490.jpg
IMG_20180513_121953_632.jpg
IMG_20180513_122008_128.jpg

Jessy is sleeping peacefully on your shoulder :) Good luck in the contest :)

Hansko.PNG

Hattori Hansko (Hansko Ratovich)

Oh thats an original Samurai Guy :) Good luck in the contest !

10712744_593535637417670_6629281252666229855_n.jpg

His name is Tommy and he is my best friend, he always accompanies me everywhere, he has a lot of fun with me, we always have a good time together.
In this photo he is disguised as "Chapulín Colorado" and I'm a diabolical nurse.

Oh thats a lovely photo. You look beautiful and Tommy looks nice too :)

perroo.png

I present my puppy Bambu, that wants to be the lion king, he is very affectionate and loves to play with me. He is my faithful companion

aaaw is so cute

Bambu has lovely eyes :) Thank you for joining the contest and good luck :)

Hi, this is my entry:
1380198_10151909269516827_7322208_n.jpg
Its name is Isabella, is an adorable puddler blach and wight. Greetings form Venezuela.

The beautiful Lady :) Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

I present my puppy Turrito

Turrito.png

He is a charming cocker spaniel, which in Christmas we dressed him as Santa and ran around the house, cheering everyone in my house.

Thats a cute Christmas Boy :) Lovely photo! Good luck in the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75