LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE CONTEST WEEK #041 - Gold Coast , Queensland !!

in #contest5 years ago

One of the most popular beach coast line in Australia is the Gold Coast of Queensland it is a metropolitan region south of Brisbane on Australia’s east coast. It's famed for its long white sandy beaches, the best of surfing spots and elaborate system of inland canals and waterways. Home to many beautiful hotels , resorts and lavishing restaurants a true paradise.


rfomu889ax.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #contest hosted by @axeman

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Yes! It’s paradise! Wanna go swimming in the sea.

Great shot with perspective and good colors!

Just beautiful! The rocks in the foreground make it rock! Lol!

Thank you my friend it is one of my favorite beaches back home :)

So Australia is home for you? It’s funny how I call Scotland “back home”, yet when I’m there I leave to fly home to Florida!

Yep Sydney , Australia is home for me but i call Thailand my home now a days. Scotland is a very beautiful green country but far to cold i think :)

A common misconception! It can get cold in certain areas at certain times of the year, but quite often it is warmer in my home town on winter days than it is here in North East Florida. I have been going back almost every year for over 40 years, and have always had very pleasant weather. Only once did we have a bad few weeks!

This is true we always see Scotland in movies as been a cold place but that is good to know that is is warmer then talked about or seen :)

Septembers are usually lovely with t shirt weather without it being too hot! In the winter there is skiing in the mountains. Occasionally coastal areas get snow, but it doesn’t usually stay. Often it’s the wind chill factor that makes it feel colder than it is!

Stunning capture Angelo.....good luck with the contest 😊

Thank you my friend :)

Always a pleasure Angelo 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15