Name Me Contest 7

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Name Me Contest 6 is still up and you can still join. Today is time for another round which is round 7. Let me thank those who had participated and supported this contest I truly appreciate all your support. To those who are new to this contest, it is about suggesting a name for the original character that I designed below. That is how easy it is.

Here is an interesting character that needs a name. What do you think should his name be? I have made a post about the design of this character which could be found here

How To Join?

Here are the rules:

  1. This contest is good up until the post pay out. If you fail to catch the feed just search for hashtag #namemecontest.
  2. Suggest a name for the new character and leave it as a comment below.
  3. You may suggest as many names as you wish. No limit but do not spam. Pay attention to the look, background, and other details on the drawing to help you think of a name. I love unique, creative and nice-sounding names. These are just some tips but I may just choose any name I like.
  4. I will select the winner. Only one winner per round.
  5. The prize is 0.250 Steem
  6. No mandatory upvote or resteem but I would not mind if you help spread the word about this contest.

I would be happy to receive donations to keep this contest going. Just put in the memo that your donation is for the #namemecontest. What are you waiting for? Join now and spread the word to your friends and have fun.

Thanks
@hedidylan


Previous characters that had been named successfully:
name me contest.PNG

Sort:  

Hehehe... This is a funny-creative contest! Well, excuses me but I think it's a She not a He... It is seen that this lady doesn't have the sweetest of characters and she has many problems to smile... It occurs to me that it can be called Lady Nosmiles or Lady Bitterblue or Lady Blustaches

Greetings from Venezuela, and, of course here goes my Little upvote, my resteemit and follow you ;-)

Thank you. Yes it is a she my bad. Thank you for participating and liking this contest. That is so nice of you to resteem this post.

It seems a good project ... I hope it has a happy ending, at least for you, because I do not know what you will do with your characters ... I want a happy ending for them too, but not always that is possible as some have to suffer or even die for the sake of the story hehehe ... I am a Venezuelan playwright and right now I am thinking of illustrating my own experimental third-world science fiction play :-D

Thank you for your entry

I appreciate your participation

Nice suggestion

Hooda

Posted using Partiko Android

Surely a unique one

Congratulations @hedidylan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I got some names like:

  1. Bibesh
  2. Blue Birnax
  3. Critter Nomad

Keep those names coming

Made me smile to read this name thanks for participating in the contest

Thanks for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80