If you were sent back in time about 500 years without any object from this century, including clothes, how would you prove you are from the future?

in #contest6 years ago


Fuente

Hello steemians I hope you are very well, the friend @firepower has a contest that takes place every week in Steem.Chat is very simple, he asks a question and you have to respond with a comment by Steem.Chat and so you are participating, this week the question I liked it so much that I decided to make a post, and it made me reflect that we really know so little or ignore so many things ...

Henderson because you speak for me, that your knowledge is minuscule does not mean that mine too.


Well I will not speak for you, I will change what I said because "actually I know so little .... That this question left me blank for several minutes "" if they sent it 500 years ago without any object of this century, including clothes, how would you prove it is from the future? "

Well the first thing that occurred to me is that depending on where it appears I may not be able to communicate immediately by the language, but solving that, I began to think about my possibilities to disclose that I am from the future and I realized that I do not remember historical events transcendental (not transcendental) until the first world war jejeej bone that I would have to live about 400 years to prove that I am from the future (if I am going to prove it through history).

Then I thought good my current life is surrounded by technology, what better way to demonstrate that I come from the future than with technology, and boom another blow to my knowledge, I realize that only contemporary technologies tools are used but I am very far from being able to create them , of something if I am clear, I could not get to shout that I am from the future talking about flying objects (planes) boxes where we will see people who are not really there (TV), robots, etc. No hard evidence because hopefully end up in a dungeon.

Finally I thought perhaps with the little knowledge I have of "hard science" could show some unknown things at that time but it is likely that only with that can not prove that I am from the future, at best some will say that I am very intelligent and some political institutions or religious would love me at the stake.

How does something that at first seems so easy to demonstrate when meditating it with care become so complicated?


After meditating and realizing that I most likely could not prove that I am from the future, I felt identified with Socrates ' famous phrase "I only know that I do not know anything"



See you later, steemians and remember HOLD !!!


Here you can see my previous post

Alpha shoot of Steem Monsters! My personal experience

May 30 Days Writing Challenge - What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)?

Como utilizar el mercado interno de steemit para pasar tus SBD a STEEM

May 30 Days Writing Challenge - : What Is, In Your Opinion, A Worthy Post On Steemit? A Post That "Deserves" Its Payout...

Vacaciones soñadas🌇 / Ganadores




Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Es bastante difícil que llegara a pasar algo pero se de casos que se han reportado y efectivamente son 100% reales pero las personas que viajan así repentinamente se sienten muy nerviosas.

Ahora también debemos de pensar en el sitio de llegada ya que si es en mi pueblo hace 500 años no había nada quizás me encontraría en una maleza inmensa donde tardaría días en salir

Por otro lado no tengo casi conocimientos de los hechos históricos de hace 500 años pero creo que me quedaría muy callado por un largo periodo para estudiar ya que incluso hablar de alguna tecnología era penado de muerte, ahora bien demostrar que eres de futuro quizás con algunas formulas matemáticas bastaría pero seria quitarle el crédito a los científicos que en verdad lograron ese talento.

Exacto por eso me impacto tanto esta pregunta, porque no tengo el conocimiento para demostrar fácilmente que vengo del futuro y me parece que eso demuestra que se muy poco tanto de la historia de la humanidad como de la tecnología actual

En el hipotético caso de poder viajar al pasado (teniendo en cuenta que si se pudiera, ya tendríamos noticias de alguien que lo haya hecho, Y NO, NO HAY NINGUNA PRUEBA) en las circunstancias que se plantean, sería de mucha utilidad tener el suficiente conocimiento de historia, antropología, astronomía, física, biología... vamos, un buen nivel de conocimiento general. Con es, sería muy fácil demostrar nuestra procedencia.

Si efectivamente con conocimiento podríamos demostrarlo, pero me tomo fuera de base la pregunta porque sin advertencia previa y al dia de hoy (con mis conocimientos actuales) se me complicaría bastante demostrar que soy del futuro

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hendersonp.

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10