Guess this TV Show

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This is an isolated mini contest, so don't expect to see it on a daily basis.

There isn't any image this time, but a few hints for you.

How to play

  1. Use the Google Form to answer: https://goo.gl/forms/wUC4qbWghQYkHNFI2

  2. Any answers in the comments will disqualify you.

  3. Fill in your username and answer in the Google Form

  4. First 3 people to get it correct wins.

Hint

  1. English

  2. Upside Down

  3. Setting of the tv show is in the 80s

Prize

1 Steem each to the 3 winners


I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

follow_howtostartablog.gif


Support the OCD initiative!


Sort:  

Although I would love to take part, but I totally have no idea what show is this... =_=|

Haha it's okay. :P

I am already upside down now... my brain... lol... dunno what show is that...

Haha only those who watched it will know immediately

I tried my luck, but the hints are a bit confusing, it's supposed to be TV series or film? Hehehehehe

Ah edited. Supposed to be a series not a film. Alrdy gt 3 correct answers just now :P

Hahaha... okay!

I think my answer is wrong lol

I think it's wrong :P

I know, but at least I tried hahaha~

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77