inuke’s story writing challenge #8: Never Ever Give Up!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I hope that you are doing well and its time to pickup where we left of.
As most of you have known that I was hosting the Inuke story writing challenge till the month of March'18 and after that I had been very inconsistent on the platform. I am working out on this. and would like you all to know that I am closer to finding the solution to such problems and would definitely share with you all once I find the solution to it, till then I am afraid that you have to put up with my untimely contest announcements.

So let's jump right into the contest.
This weeks challenge is

NEVER EVER GIVE UP!!!

2.jpg
Image

Rules

Avoid copy-pasting, it is my humble request to everyone to avoid plagiarized post.
Please take this contest as a challenge and you have the freedom to select any genre, as long as the story resonates with the provided theme, concept or scene.
Contest ends on Payout, Which gives you plenty of time to draft the story
Don’t rush, there is no early bird reward here.
One entry per users.
You are free to use any title as you see it fit
Please post the link to your entry in the comments
Upvote and Resteem to reach as many minnows as it can

How do I participate in the contest?

It is very simple, You need to write on the topic I just mentioned above, you post and drop the link in the comment section for me to check.
And Please Upvote to increase the reward pool.

Prize

1st Prize - 50% SBD payout
2nd Prize - 35% SBD payout
3rd Prize - 15% SBD payout

I am inuke.png

And this is me not giving up. :D
Happy writing
inuke2.png

Also I am a proud member of Indiaunited a community committed to help and support quality contents and guide the new minnows. If are new to Steem and has no clue please join our IndiaUnited Discord Channel. Do check, IndiaUnited trail, a dedicated trail to support fellow steemians to write and promote quality content, Community growth is the precursor to Individual growth. To find more about the trail, please visit : Indiaunited Curation trail

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sort:  

good effort @inuke keep continue...

Good work @inuke. Keep going.

When is the deadline for the contest? @inuke

7 days from now.

Hi @inuke. First of all thanks for conducting this contest. I enjoyed researching to come up with an article on this topic and eventually learnt a lot in the process. I am posting my article link here for you to checkout. Here it goes -> https://steemit.com/contest/@rajivv203/never-ever-give-up-by-rajivv203

Hi bro , this is mine . Let's see maybe I'll write another one haha ,
https://steemit.com/story/@ashley4u/inuke-s-story-writing-challenge-8-never-ever-give-up

When is the last date?

Bhai, this contest is over. New contest will be announced today stay tuned.

New contest is out please check..the new contest ends on 1Julw2018.. all the best..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11