Winner Announcement: Inuke’s story writing challenge #8: Never Ever Give Up!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Hope you all are doing great, and Me too.
This has been a very wonderful week for me. I mean apart from me having trouble sleeping and getting up early. I am motivated and determined to do more. But more of what? Well, I am determined to do more social experiment and studies that will help me develop myself. And again a lot of pending stuff is out there that I have to get through, But eventually, I will get there. We eventually do, Don't we?

Anyway, that is topic for some other post... Right now is our time to meet the winner of inuke’s story writing challenge #8: Never Ever Give Up!!!

Winner - @ashley4U and her entry is Inuke’s story writing challenge #8: Never Ever Give Up!!!

winner1.jpgImage Source

This is the second consequent win for @ashley4u. And this time she came forth with the story of Wilma Rudolph.

Winning is great, sure, but if you are really going to do something in life, the secret is learning how to lose. Nobody goes undefeated all the time. If you can pick up after a crushing defeat, and go on to win again, you are going to be a champion someday.

I am inuke.png

Will be back soon with Contest 9. Steem On

inuke2.png

Also I am a proud member of Indiaunited a community committed to help and support quality contents and guide the new minnows. If are new to Steem and has no clue please join our IndiaUnited Discord Channel. Do check, IndiaUnited trail, a dedicated trail to support fellow steemians to write and promote quality content, Community growth is the precursor to Individual growth. To find more about the trail, please visit : Indiaunited Curation trail

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Special announcement

IndiaUnited has started the registration process. Where through registeration the members can earn extra benefits. Its all thanks to the hard working members of the IndiaUnited team that it is possible especially @bala41288. To know more visit IndiaUnited Community Registration

Sort:  

Just wondering what happened to the second position. I appreciate your selection of winner but at least a mention about the other contestant who also made an entry to the contest would have been a bit nicer. Quite saddening.

Thanks for pointing it out mate. I am working on a different angle here and hopefully, it will address the concerns.

Damn!!! this office tone won't quite down hahaha...

Ha ha ha. It was indeed office tone. I just realized it. I don't know in what mood I wrote that but it looks kind of funny now @inuke. 😅😂

Thanks for pointing it out mate. I am working on a different angle here and hopefully, it will address the concerns.

Damn!!! this office tone won't quite down hahaha...

Thanks bro 🤗 God bless you. I know me too so busy , and really unable to balance all the time...I hope you somehow manage to have some time for yourself too.

This comments was done from ULOGS

hahaha, Are you kidding? Just look at my blogs and the gaps between them. Even gods are like "Ye Kya kare reho ho moorkh?"

:D

Hahaha 😂😂🙊🙈🙉 I wasn't kidding , me I'm posting mainly because I'm part of this Freewrite contest , so I have to post every day. That's it , and yesterday I posted a lot, but otherwise , I'm so tired after everything and nowadays I can't think atall.

This comments was done from ULOGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83