Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #16 - Winner of #15

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Design @isteemithard an Avatar, Logo, or Image that can be used to replace the profile picture and win. Also learn How to Set a Profile Photo if you don't already have one.

The Winner From Last Contest Is... @vspdivine !!!

You can see @vspdivine's entry in the comment section of last week’s post here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

The Contest Continues

This was my original Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #1
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #2
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #3
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #4
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #5
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #6
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #7
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #8
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #9
This is now my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #10
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #11
Then this was my Profile Picture pr.JPG
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #12
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #13
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #14
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #15
This is now my Profile Picture

I need your help Steemians

Help Design my next Steemit Profile Picture.

Contest Rules

  • Make a post with your original entry image for a @isteemithard profile picture.
  • Paste your Post URL as a comment on this Post
    (you can include image on comment if you want)
  • If you Don't want to make a post that's okay just post your original image as a comment
Done You Are Entered - Resteem and Upvote is Not Required But I Would Like if You Do

(Steemit Guidelines say you're not supposed to require upvotes to enter a contest. see bellow)
steemitrules.JPG

What You Win

@isteemithard will Upvote the winning post
@isteemithard will change profile picture to the avatar or image liked the best
@isteemithard will also send a Random amount of SBD to the winning post


Honorable Mentions

Although these entries did not Win I really enjoyed them and Upvoted as well

@valeriaanzola

@dexter.weed

@coolbee

@debay

@sexyvenezolana

@henrry1954

@maribelquere97

@josyweed

@manuelruiz21

@jaicyjarc

@jesusw

@juanzcorpion

@noechie1827

All of these were awesome entries and it was tough picking the winner you all did great.


Some users are new and haven't figured it out yet others have been here for awhile and still haven't set a Profile Picture. Having an image looks better for comments and posts and helps to make your account look more unique and personal.

How to Set a Profile Photo

Steemit Profile Picture. How to Upload a Steemit Profile Picture

  • Step 1. Click your circle icon of your account on the top right corner

  • Step 2. Click Settings
    sett.jpg

  • Step 3. Open a new Tab and Go to https://postimages.org/

  • Step 4 Click Choose Image and Upload your desired image

  • Step 5 Copy the second link titled "Direct Link"

-Step 6 Go back to tab from Step 2 Paste "Direct Link" into either Cover Image URL or Profile Picture URL. Scroll to the Bottom and Click Update.

Refresh your browser and you’re Done.


isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gif

Sort:  

Hello, this is my entry!!!

Logopit_1526091647397.jpg


I am happy to see your new logo, Here is another My Unique Creation for" Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #16"


Thanks to @isteemithard for this creative activity.


Some sick entries

You got a 3.37% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @isteemithard!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hello @isteemithard, great post and great contest.

Hello @isteemithard, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

I may enter this contest. I saw you comment on the one man who introduced himself by saying good bye. So, I love what you are doing with the avatar contests and I might be jealous that I didn't do that hehe. Now, I disagree with the Steemit guideline which seems to state that requiring upvotes to enter contests is maybe potentially spam or something. Now, yes, it may or may not be spam as that is pretty subjective as beauty is in the eye of the beholder and spam is probably the opposite of beauty and therefore still in the eye of the beholder. I would not force people to upvote myself.

However, I believe in free speech. I believe in the freedom to say what I want. So, if I want to tell you to upvote, I can say it. But that does not force you to upvote. And if I am spam, that is too bad maybe, but people can choose independently that I am spam and they can then choose to find other contests if I am spam or unfair or whatever the case may be. I believe that hate speech is included in free speech. Facebook and Twitter and YouTube and others try to say that anything that makes you feel unsafe is not allowed. What makes you feel unsafe may not make me feel unsafe and what makes me feel unsafe may not make you feel unsafe. Those are my two cents. But I am writing this while watching video reviews on Star Wars Last Jedi which some may like and some may consider to be like spam haha. I'm Oatmeal. Nice to meet you.

nice to meet you Oatmeal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86