SBD Giveaways to all the participants and Winner Announced ( My Life's Biggest Regret Challenge)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Finally , it's now the time to choose the winner and to give SBDs to all the participants. It's been hard to choose the winners since every entry is worth to win. What I did is I choose my own top 5 entries and I let my friends read those 5 and choose the best one. But before that let's have a look on the official list of partipants and their entries.

Entry No. and LinkParticipant
Entry #1@botefarm
Entry #2@uwanderer
comment 3@drqamranbashir
comment 4@sharminwadud
Entry #5@robiney
Entry #6@egbo
comment 7@jysui
Entry #8@camilus
Entry #9@ashley4u
comment10@gabrielatravels
Entry #11@dianadvsalcedo
Entry #12@veronicasmb
Entry #13@joco0820
Entry #14@jamal-kan
Entry #15@chariss
comment16@babazak
Entry #17@dlio
Entry #18@long888
Entry #19@chetan9
Entry #20@abchro
Entry #21@aziel29
Entry #22@naijaberry
comment23@junebride
Entry #24@chachikho123
Entry #25@ladyjah
Entry #26@jembee
Entry #27@ryanng
Entry #28@samtexprints
Entry #29@emmanuel-jackson
comment30@tonie
Entry #31@adayat52
Entry #32@purpledaisy
Entry #33@jovema
Entry #34@olivia08
Entry #35@creyestxsa94
Entry #36@cinderz
comment 37@ambarababby
comment 38@acelfaith
comment 39@cheekah
Entry #40@kyanzieuno
comment 41@bleen

And the Winner is


Congrats @uwanderer for being the winner and thank you for sharing one of your biggest regrets in life.

Here is his entry :
@uwanderer
His regrets in life is that he has still many words to say and show his love to his father and brother but he has no chance to do it because they are with God right now.

Check out his latest post here

Thank you for that heart-warming and touching entry @uwanderer. I know that your brother and father is in heaven now and for sure they already have heard your loving words them. I know they are very proud to what you have reached right now. This entry of yours serves as a lesson to everyone that we should express and say what we want to say to our loved ones because we do not know where or when will God take them:)

Prizes and Giveaways Sent


prize2.png
prize3.png
prize4.png
prize5.png

To @purpledaisy , @adayat52 , @ambarababby, everytime I send you the SBD, it will always have a transaction broadcast error. I'll just send the SBD tomorrow. Thank you !!
prize.png

Thank you everyone for joining :)

Thanks also to the people's whale @surpassinggoogle for giving support to the contest. Without you, the contest prize and giveaways will not boost up. Thanks for your kindness and generosity sir Terry :)

Have a nice day everyone :)

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi @jason04 I have entry on your contest but why I wasn't mention on the participants, just asking. Thanks

Thak you so much @jason04 for rhe success of your regrets aw amoa diay na regrets....You select the best entry dong jason @uwanderer you deserved to win because you let me cried when I read your entry..I remember the time how i regreted a certain situation in my life long yeaRs ago..The death of my husband in the arm of our only son while on their way to the hospitalOn that moment I was very far away from home.Until now it haunted me so much that is why when I read your blog @uwanderer I could not get over the pain in my heart.He died when we were not in a normal situation,as in we were in troublesome.It was his birthday Dec 20 and he sang Bohemian Raphsody on their christmas party Dec 25 then the following night Dec.26 midnite he was rushed to the hospital then died Dec 27,It was the time many people died because of the Tsunsmi 2004..We were both 34 yrs old when left me and I am 48 yrs old now.
Thank you so much @jason04.ku g maibabalik ko lang sana makita pa niya dalawang apo namin ngayon.You know we got married not a lover..but I.kept our marriage as it was to be but mapaglaro ang tadhana sa buhay ko.
My God Im sorry

Thank you so much nay @olivia08 for the kind words. Thank you for sharing your stories and heart breaking experience. I can feel your pain and heart aches. all we can do now is live on for the people we love and do what we need to do for them and show them how much we care and loved them. Thank you @jason04 for the opportunity to share and express the suppress feelings and emotion within me. truly, your contest allowed people to ventilate and reflect about their life and how it change them of who they are today.

You are welcome dong..
Amping sa imo biyahe diay

Thank you for the chance to join your contest. I appreciate the prize as well. 😊

Thank you @jason04 for your generosity.....

Thank you for doing this contest, it was a lot of fun and truly insightful for myself. :)

thanks you. Yes there was a problem yesterday everything was broadcast error and could not upvote ot comment. But thankfully it is ok now thank you in advance

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jason04 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75