🎙️ Singing Contest : {20steem pool prize}, Show what you've got.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_10-09-02.34.34.jpg

Hey steemian

I am resuming my own way of giving back to the steemit platform. I had paused for a while due to some technical reasons. But i am back now and this time around, the contest has come to stay, and it is gonna be lit. ♨️🔥
we will be having three winners. The top winner, the first runner-up and the second runner-up.

Do you have the voice and have the guts to sing? Its your time to shine, share your clips singing with your favorite song and win SBD, you can sing with any Instrument of your choice, karaoke, perhaps without nothing at all.
You need to video yourself singing the song, it doesn't have to be fancy, put up your phone, put on video click record and sing. as simple as that.

Top winner - 10steem
First runner up - 6steem
Second runner up - 4steem

THE RULES:-

  • Follow @jesse12

  • Upvote the contest post

  • Resteem the contest post for proper visibility

  • Reply with a video clip or a link to your post

  • Not more than one entry is allowed

  • Closing time and date of Entry is at 12 midnight 16th October 2018.

  • On 12 midnight on the 17th October 2018, Winner will be announced. If you didn't follow me, upvote this post and resteem. You will be disqualified, second place will get it and so on.

WINNERS GET PAID AS SOON AS THE ANNOUNCEMENT IS DONE.

N/B: ONLY ENTRIES THAT ABIDE BY THE RULES ARE VALID.

Out of Our greatest rejection comes our greatest direction

BEST OF LUCK!!!!

Sort:  

Good to have you back. Nice one

Thanks a lot @yungchief, I really appreciate it, guess you're gonna participate?

Hello
Here is my entry for your contest

yes, I wiil do it

I'll be waiting

Hi @jesse12, here is my entry


I wish the contestant goodluck

Valid.... thanks for participating

Its my entry

Posted using Partiko Android

HERE'S MY ENTRY!

Valid...nice one bruh

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88