5 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #08

in #contest6 years ago

I hope you're having an amazing August! Lets start the weekend with a bang! Everyone loves a contest and once more loves a little SBD prize! It can be of anything you want as long as you made the content!

Adding words explaining your photo helps but not a condition to this contest. It's okay if the photo links back to your original post that it was in as long as the photo shows in the comment on this page.

I will announce the winners of last weeks contest this weekend.

I would like to add one more thing, I have been seeing some copy/past/plagiarism, I will start submitting that content to steemcleaners and any other service on steemit. That sort of stuff does not belong on steem.

jonbitcontest01.jpg

~Rules of the contest~

  • Make sure it's your content.

  • Make a comment below with your submission to the contest.

  • It can be a link to your post, just post the link in your comment below.

  • 5 submission per person.

  • No NSFW content.

Deadline: The moment this post expires!

Prize: 5 SBD!

Please consider upvoting, following, and resteeming!


Other Contest!

  • Shadowbot If you can create logos, art, banners come check this contest out, what do you have to lose! It gives 4, 10, 20 SBD to the winners!This is an ongoing contest, if we see something we like we will buy it so no limit to the shadowbot art work!

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

Thank you for this new contest @jonbit.
I keep on participating.
Here is my entry :

2018-05-09-13-52-23-441.jpg

This time it's not Nice but Mauritius.
One of my favorite holidays destination.

Good luck everybody!

Are you a man?

I made this music video editing

Cheerzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21