Contest Support Needed + Happy Mother's Day

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,

I'm thrilled as one of my photos from my previous blog "Colorful Beautiful Jellies" has made it into @qurator's Photo Friday competition.

If you would like to support my entry, please go to the below link and give a small upvote:

My Contest Entry...


Much thanks in advance!



Happy Mother's Day!

Today also happens to be Mother's Day, so a big shout out to all the wonderful Mother's of the world who happen to be the greatest superheroes our world has seen! Constantly caring for us, guarding us, taking care of us and being the epitome of humanity is a job that they do so effortlessly and with a constant, radiant smile on their lovely faces...

My post from yesterday, which shows a beautiful sculpture of a female cradling her child seems apt for the occasion! Mothers truly rock \m/


IMG_20180501_110550.jpg


I'm pretty excited as I've got a special milestone coming up - I'm going to complete 1 year on steemit this week.

Thanks to all the wonderful folks who've supported me with votes and comments, and engaged with me on my journey thus far. I really appreciate it!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png

Sort:  

Happy mother's day and best of luck for @qurator competition of Photo friday.
Congrats for successfully completing one year over steemit. And best wishes for future endeavor.

Happy mother's day and congratulations as you have been through the streets for a year in steemit

Thanks a lot bro :)

Happy mother's day! We want more people like you in steemit

Happy mothers day to you too, upvoted your link.

Good luck for the competition ! Upvoted!

Mothers truly rock !
My congratulations and best wishes to you for everything, @jznsamuel :)

Wishing you good luck.... :)

well done for post.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

👍👍👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06