Caught Up Music Challenge - Winner takes all 5 SBD to be won + Bonus 5 steem

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This is my second contest on the steemit. The last was a an album design contest. This time around it is a music contest.

All you have to do is to be creative in remixing, remaking, or sampling the song Caught up produced by yours sincerely @kanabeatz. A song by dele02 featuring Kanabeatz and @dante31.

I will put in 2 links here. First is the link to the original song. The second is the raw instrumental of the song.

You have many options as to what to do.

  • You can use the instrumental to make a song version for yourself

  • You use the instrumental to make a cover of the song.

  • You can remake or spice up the instrumental as you wish.

  • You can remix the song

So what are you waiting for? Go awesome on this one. Openmic, audio, video, remix, remake any thing at all. Wow! me.

Rules

You can have more than 1 entry
You must use #kanabeatz as one of your tags
Drop your entry in this post
Entry with the highest number of votes wins the contest.
Edited: There will also be a 5 steem give away prize for the best entry by judges


Contest runs for 2 weeks

You can upvote and resteem this post for more awareness

Song links

Listen to Original Song

Download Instrumental Only

Download instrumental with hook

Sort:  

Here's my entry

https://dsound.audio/#!/@iamthegray/20180824t184910399z-record20180824105247

Very amateurish though

Covers face

Just 5sbd?

Lemme add ontop 5steem

Thanks for the addition

You are welcome

Fantastic! I love your heart....

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This sounds like it's gonna be a lot of fun! Great contest @kanabeatz...I have heard quite a few of your songs and they are always soo coool. I wish the contestants luck, may the best music artists win!

#Bigwaves

Wow! Thanks... I hope it will be fun. I'm anticipating it. Help spread the word

@henryglowz a challenge is here for you ohh oya goan win

Posted using Partiko Android

It's so painful that I saw this late

I'll keep my eyes peeled for the next one.

I have guys that would be interested too

The contest is still up for 2 weeks. Let your guys hop in on this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73