Landscape/Seascape Contest Week #011 : Neatness on the watersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest5 years ago

Hello Guys... How are you this morning ?

This is my entry for landscape/seascape contest by @axeman.

IMG_5959.JPG

Neatness from planes and boats

"I want to look neat", "please trim your hair", "neat is beautiful", we often hear this sentence right? In the shortness of my mind, I once thought it must be very easy to neatly make things or things we do every day. Especially if the object we trim is in a static and immovable place. To tidy up hair, putting books from one place to another is easy work.

But when I was 12 years old, I had seen airplanes forming a line and very neat. It must be very difficult to be like that. Being in the sky with air speed, and the weather is not good, and there is no static thing there. But the plane flew measurably, the distance seemed to be the same, there was nothing too much when I looked.

If it had been in the air and far away in the sky, this time I saw several ships lining up and parked on the water. As far as I know water is not a static object and may be worthy of being compared to the air. But this ship can also be side by side and very neat.

This is my entry for landscape/seascape contest by @axeman.

IMG_5961.JPG

What did you learn here ?

To be neat, you can practice well and make it a habit. So, if you are able to arrange everything to be neat then be consistent, if you see other people not neat then give your opinion and show it neatly is easy and can be trained.

How do you think after read my writing ?? If you interest, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. I am very appreciate it. God Bless You All.

My best regard

@khaimi

Thank for visiting my blog

All Pictures taken original by me, using Canon EOS 800D, Date taken : January 2, 2019, Location :Aceh Jaya, Aceh, Indonesia.


Sort:  

great pictures and have a good day

Have a good weekend there my brother. Blessing

wow beautiful photographs my friend..
Nice work..

Beautiful selection of photos

Thanks @marleyn. Hope you like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @khaimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very beautiful photos, thanks for sharing and good luck for the contest.

Thanks you sir. I learn from you too how to catch good.

well done! A very interesting perspective at neatness. Very good pictures , too

keep it going!

Wow...you are so kind. Thank for your comes in my post sir. God bless you. Take a time to give me some correction, I am open person to every criticsm.

what a cool selection of shots and such a great shot

Terimakasih (indonesia) = thanks you Mr. @tattoodjay. For one out araound, I can catch many object in 64 GB of memoriky card. Lookly, I can lost my self if find good object. Hehe. So I want to invite you to come, who knows, you get great an object too and maybe different if my teacher (you) come and get a capture then me as your student.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly for health reasons I cannot fly anymore so I wont be able to visit you there

Sad to hear it. I hope your health come back and able to travel again. But if you can't, I will send you my picture so you can feel like here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats unlikely to happen but I can virtually through your posts :)

Saya menyukai tangkapan gambarnya bang, terlebih pesona pantai atau keindahan seputaran laut.

Melihat foto ini membuat saya rindu memegang joran dan pergi memancing hehe

Wah...kalao bgitu harus diagendakan ni bang. Sambil mancing makan tiramisu cakenya bang @owner. Hawa kom kita.

Its really neat and clean landscape/seascape photography. Good luck in the contest.

Thanks you my friend. Hope you like it. Dont forget to correct if you find some correction

Beautiful capture and perfect selection for the contest...

Great, thanks for stooping by here in my post. I hope you enjoy it.

yes, i enjoyed this post so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55