A group on telegram to get various types of crypto

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys @virtugrana is hosting a referral competition on his telegram group cryptotribuzz and there is a lot of dogecoins to be won so please use my ref link to join https://t.me/chatmodbot?start=r_748160821_1001433622485 also post an ss here after joining if i win top place i will share some of the winnings with everyone who joins under me

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thanks for sharing this information with us @khussan

I surely will check out their telegram group.

Cheers
Piotr

Welcome and i do hope to win first place right now am on third place

Posted using Partiko Android

Because I love dogs, you get an upvote from me!
If you want to do something good for all dog lovers, you can give me an Upvote or SP.
I Upvote all dog lovers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85