Sort:  

Hello @kristyglas. Here's my entry for this week's contest:
https://steemit.com/randomgames/@cryptocariad/random-games-week-6-bookmark-finally-using-dried-flowers

Thank you so much for organising this creative activity. I enjoyed it a lot and learnt new things 😊

So so pretttyyyy @cryptocariad! I really like it! The birdies are so cute :)

Congratulations Cryptocariad. I will definitely enter this competition I would love to fold an interesting bookmark.

Sweet! :D And good luck!

Ooo congrats to @cryptocariad! Oh wow.. bookmarks.. so many choices to make from. Thank you @kristyglas, you ignite our creativity 😘 Resteemed this post.

Thanks @marblely ! and yes : bookmarks !

I'm lucky I changed the rules that a random entry wins xD It would have been a hard choice :) I'm looking forward to your new work! :D

Hi Kristyglas,
Here is my bookmark entry
20180707_194818.jpg
https://steemit.com/origami/@gmatthe2/origami-bookmark-fail

I may have failed in what I was trying to make but I did succeed in making a bookmark.

Thank you for your fun competition.

Cool!! How does it look like in a book? ^^ Looks a little small, you may want to glue a clip to it :D

True. I have ordered the correct paper size and will give it another try once it arrives.

Lovely :D looking forward to seeing it even if the contest is done ^^

Heeeey!!! It's been a while since last time I was active in here. Glad to see this contest, think I'm gonna catch up with my blog posting my bookmark entry, I really want to get more fluent about reading so hope this bookmark will help to motivate me.

Anyway, how is work going? I've been practicing digital illustration so I can start posting more diverse content. Btw I'm looking foward your water dragon entry, hope you get it done soon, see you!

Heyy :D I hope you find time to enter the contest!
Work is well, taking a week break from it.
Looking forward to your posts! ^-^

It's necessary to take breaks now and then n.n I just posted an illustration today, both esp and english for more comfort.

Yesterday I noticed i don't have enough materials for my bookmark so I'll get them today :D

Do you have a profile on art station?

Lovely!
Yeah breaks help ^^
I haven't posted a single thing on art startion xD too lazy haha. I do have deviantart with same username :)

Hell yeah, good taste in music! Tyr is awesome. Um ok, it says there Hel on Faroe Islands, not hell... ;)

Thank you so much @kristyglas for organising the activity ! I truly enjoyed taking part and has encouraged me to start doing more quilling 😍
... and resteemed ...

I'm really glad ^-^
I hope you and @marblely will make more :D They look great!!

Wow I even got something for resteeming. Awesome. You didn't have to but thank you!

And bookmarks! Oh what a cool idea. :)

Haha xD Yeahh well resteems are more and more rare. So I felt this is an easy way to show my appreciation and it seems to be helping :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17