The Old Dog Presents: A Sign of The Times Contest Winners!

in #contest5 years ago

We had some pretty hard hitting, sarcastic and funny entries in this round! Thanks for the participation as the contest community continues to prosper and grow!

As a Reminder Here's What We Were Looking For


When people show a lack of good manners others are sometimes  forced to put up signs. Sometimes the results can be humorous so let's  have some fun with another round of "A Sign of The Times"!


Here Are Your Winners!

In no particular order....


@bluemoon sent this one in. Pretty scary huh?



@goat-girlz snapped this as she was driving by. If you can't read it it says: "NO PARKING You will be executed and your car towed!" Seems like overkill to me!



This is one of @shasta's custom made signs. This Alaskan Steemer is cool. Check him out!



The gist of this sign captured by @barski is "Do not throw garbage where you relax" So true!



@nelinoeva was in the running for the most violent sign! I really hope that these signs are sarcastic!


All The Above Winners Will Receive 1 Steem Each


The Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your  wallet and let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of   sending  funds with zero cost! Feel the power, feel the speed of the  Steem blockchain!


If you like contests and would like to see more of them here  on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my post. Contests help  our community so spread the word! 



Thanks for following me on my blockchain travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you.  
 
 

Until next time,   

  
@kus-knee (The Old Dog)  

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

Congratulations and thanks!

Congratulations 🎉 to all the wonderful
sign of the times winners!!
Thank you so much @kus-knee for including
the moose sign, that was a sign on the
wild life park fence! :-)

Nicely done!

Thank you! And congratulations to all the winners!

Good thing that you took that photo!

@Shasta has a cool sign, I liked the most

Thank you @magnata! :-)

Yes it's very nice!

@ kus-knee Hello dear friend, great selection work, there were very good presentations. congratulations and thank you very much for allowing us this fun
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Wow... The first picture so hard warn. Dog and Gun. Must be failed to steal there. All picture Very attractive. Congratulation all winner, thanks sir @kus-knee.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes they did a good job!

Congrats to all winners!!! These signs are simply fantastic and the last one make me really laugh :D

Youhave a new avatar I almost didn't recognize you!

Thank you for choosing my sign. It looks really violent, but i do believe it is more sarcastic. :-)
Congratulations to the other winners.

I believe so too!

That is the nicest gift I have ever received! Thanks!

😎🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to all the winners! I am always sorry that I am running so far behind in comments and everything else that I did not get a chance to participate. I promised my life is getting better come over at least a little bit less crazy and soon I hope to be able to participate in all the wonderful contests that you have. I have been assured that this is something that you do on a regular basis so missing this is not going to make me miss the entire boat.

Thank you for taking the time and energy to put this contest together. Anyone who has run a challenger a contest knows that it is not an easy task oh, so your thoughtfulness is truly appreciated.

As usual tell him I hope you have the most wonderful day as we lean into the weekend!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Thanks so much for your kind words!

Yes! And I can see that my autocorrect on the phone still hates me. I am looking at that and wondering what I wrote!

Don’t worry. I felt loved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83