The Old Dog Announces: The Winners of The "Please Be Meme To Me Contest!"

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

@lellabird60 cooked up a smokey mess but the good news is that it allowed you to cook up some clever memes.

Here is the original contest which called for 5 prizes but I'm serving up 6 of them

Here Are The Six Winners!


Some dark humor from @onceuponatime!


Some Steemcentric wit from @dswigle!


This seems just about right both in my house and in @old-guy-photo's place!


Looking at the positive side of things  is @prydefoltz's way!


That's the smart way to cook @ace108!


@wolffeys knows how to find the right excuse for any situation!


So There You Have Them Our 6 Winners!


Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallets   and   let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending  funds with zero cost!      

 
The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!   
 

Do You Like Contests?


If you like contests and would like to see more of them  here on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my post. Contests help   our community so spread the word!  


 

Until next time,

  
@kus-knee (The Old Dog)  

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

Well a big thank you to @lellabird60 for being a good sport! As always I think you have great contests and it is awesome to see the amazing people contribute to the fun. Well done and many thanks Old Dog.

Thanks for your kind words!

@kus-knee,
Congratz for the winner of this round! I like first meme the most!

Cheers~

Thanks for having a look!

Great contest @kus-knee and I congratulate all the winners!

Thanks so much, OD:) and congrats to the other memers:)

Thanks for entering!

Congratulations to all the winners and a huge thank you to @lellabird60 for supplying the fun!

I want to thank you for selecting my entry and sending the money, honey!

As always, your contests are always a lot of fun and the talk of steemit!! I await the next one. I think I am getting the hang of this!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Great work!

Thank you so much !

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

waha.. thanks for picking my entry.
congrats to all the winners.

Congrats to all winners and thanks for hosting this funny contest, @kus-knee!


Everything is okay! 👌


You received an automatic upvote, because I believe in you and I love what you create! 😉

A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

😍 I love promoting @steembasicincome, even with #sbi-skip! 😜


If you dislike this automatic message, please let me know: thanks! 🙏

Haha ...all pretty neat i like @wolffeys that would be line i would use...lol :)

congratulate all the winners!

Those are all hilarious, particularly the chemtrails!!

Yes, especially for fan's of the dark stuff!

It's the best stuff!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06