The Old Dog Presents: Artistic Beer Photo Contest Round Two Winners!

in #contest5 years ago

Was it worth the wait? You bet! There are some really cool wobbly pop photos in this round.

You can refresh your memory regarding the contest here or see our round one winners here!

Now On With The Show As We Present The Top Five!


This photo by @hangin could certainly attract a beer sponsor to our contest community! Who volunteers to call Corona? 


There's no doubt that the background matters! I do love the label and the fact that this entry by @borran is not symmetrical!



If @annephilbrick was trying to make this beer look refreshing it worked. Pass me a bottle opener!



Obviously a cool shot @fishyculture!



Depth of field, landscape and the natural look of a warn picnic table. I love it @betterthanhome!


Cool Stuff is Happening!


I just had @dswigle donate 5 Steem for me to use in my contests. Here's what she wrote: "For use as prize money in your contests, use however you see fit and thanks for always running the best contests EVER!" That lifts my spirits, warms my heart and let's me know that we've got the beginnings of a great contest community in the future! Perhaps with our own SMT?!!!

I'll offer @dswigle's 5 Steem in my next contest!

That's the second donation I've received in the last few weeks and it shows that we have great potential!

Congratulations To All Of Our Winners!


Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallets   and   let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending  funds with zero cost!   

 
The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!    

Do You Like Contests?


If you like contests and would like to see more of them here  on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help  ur community so spread the word!

Until next time,   

@kus-knee (The Old Dog) 

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

@kus-knee,
Congratz for the winners of round 2 and I see this might not be easy to select few winners from huge number of incredible photography!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @kus-knee!
@kus-knee got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

I really like those winning shots!

Oh yeah that @dswigle is a real peach!

Glad that you like them! Great subject and fairly easy to enter!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @old-guy-photos, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Every day we like your contests more dear friend, @ kus-knee I share the words of our dear friend @dswigle and on behalf of all the contestants thank you very much.
My congratulations to all who participated, especially the winners.
I wish you all a wonderful weekend

Thanks a lot!

!BEER

Thanks for the mention! You always run the best contests and I am sure it is hard to sponsor all of them like you do!!! It is but a small token!!!

You are the best!

!tip

Thanks a lot. I'll include your contribution in the next contest!

I saw that!! :) (finally) Everybody loves you and your awesome contests!!

Hi..love contests..love (more) beer...next time I will be in..up..follow you..resteemed..

Thank you so much @kus-knee and congrats to all the other awesome winners and i will make that call to Corona tomorrow..lol :)

Also i like to thank the lovely generous @dswigle for her donations to this awesome contest that @kus-knee makes it so much fun and challenging every week :)

Thanks for your support and for playing along with us!

My pleasure looking forward to your next contest...Cheers :)

Thanks for choosing my photo! Looking forward to the next contest

A nice selection congrats to all the winners !!

Thanks a lot!

Thanks so much! It is so nice that in these trying times we can find common ground... around a beer bottle! LOL!

That's call for a beer cheers to everyone many congratulations !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75