The Old Dog Presents: Please Show Me A Sign Contest Winners!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I asked you to "Show Me A Sign" and you did. Do you know what that means? It's time to display the winners and send them some Steem!

In the original contest "The Old Dog Begs: Please Show Me a Sign! Contest" I called for three winners and a total 6 Steem! Can you say Cheap? I thought so and that's why I've decided to have 8 winners for a total of 11 Steem! That's better right?

Here Are The Top Three


First Prize of 3 Steem


I love the festive colors on this entry by @phortun. It seems that tropics equals color!


Second Prize of 2 Steem


This is part of a really cool sign from @hangin that he spoke of here. It's made entirely of nails!


Third Prize of 1 Steem


An simple but interesting sign that is brightly painted as captured by @liltammy!


And Now 5 Runners Up Each Get A Bonus of 1 Steem!

Another couple of fun entries from @jlufer and @zirochka


These two from @bigsambucca and @itchyfeetdonica had me thinking about holiday time again!


This one from @shasta brought back wilderness memories!


So There You Have Them Our 8 Winners!


Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallets   and  let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending funds with zero cost!      

 
The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!   
 

There's Still Time to Enter May Latest Contest!

The Old Dog Asks: Please be Meme to Me! Contest 


If you like contests and would like to see more of them  here  on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my post. Contests help  our community so spread the word!  


I hope that you enjoyed this presentation of The Mundane as Art: Manhole Covers!
 

Until next time,  


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)  

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

@kus-knee,
Congratz for the all winner of this round! Most of them are incredible photography of signs!

Cheers~

Congratulations to all the beautiful show me a sign winners!!
It's so awesome to see all the different signs around the world!
I'm so glad mine brought back some ''wilderness memories'' @kus-knee!! :-)

Yes, so many memories of the Great White North!

Congratulations to all the winners!! I love the signage! You really do run the best contests!

!tip

You are toooooooo kind!

Muy linda su participacion con ese festival de colores,incluyendo los de negro y blanco,colores ocre,le deseo suerte,saludos y buen dia

These are all awesome signs! I wanted to enter this contest but all the signs around here are boring!

Well done, Old Dog: very nice contest and cool results! 👍🏼


Everything is okay! 👌


You received an automatic upvote, because I believe in you and I love what you create! 😉

A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

😍 I love promoting @steembasicincome, even with #sbi-skip! 😜


If you dislike this automatic message, please let me know: thanks! 🙏

Wow! I feel very honored! Thanks @kus-knee :) And congrats to all winners featured in this cool selection. It was fun!

Thanks for your great entry!

All signs are beautiful in their own way and all are worthy. Thank you it was interesting to see

Thanks for having a look!

Felicidades para todos los ganadores del concurso " Show Me A Sign " contesia de @kus-knee, me encantarón las fotografias en especial la que ganó el tercer premio ya que me encantan los lugares que tengan hermosas playas

congratulations to all who have participated, especially the winners and our dear friend @ kus-knee who allows us this diversion, I greatly appreciate that you have appreciated my imagenen, it feels very good. Thank you very much dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09