Deadline is today - Travel Photo Contest ;)

in #contest5 years ago

6b1ac05b-2ee5-427f-b710-6f62f10ac5e2.jpeg


Today, until midnight GMT is the deadline for participation in the #travelphotocontest at https://steemit.com/contest/@lightcaptured/travel-photo-contest-edition-2 where everyone is invited! :)

This photo I took during the Prom celebrations in Sofia, Bulgaria
More event and street photography at my phlog ;)

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

hi... the shot really makes me feel happy... thanks

I'm happy you like it :)

I have already participated in the beginning of the week! Thanks for the contest!

I know, mate, thank you and my pleasure :)

Oh no! I just saw this and missed the next one by 30 minutes. Definitely will participate in the next one !

Long time ago I visited Sofia

Posted using Partiko Android

Jejeje 😂 giving it all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

🥁 Looking forward to the results! Hope you had a great weekend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29