Reminder: Today is the last day to participate...

in #contest5 years ago

The deadline of "Тravel Photo Contest, Edition #6 - Your Favorite Travel Photo" is today at 23.59 GMT


edition006-favorite.png


Please go to this submission post to enter: https://steemit.com/contest/@lightcaptured/travel-photo-contest-edition-6-your-favorite-travel-photo

And a kind reminder to all photo loving Steemians, thank you if you've entered already:

@ackhoo, @adyorka, @ajanphoto, @annepink, @artbyadida, @axeman, @balimezov, @barbarabezina, @barski, @blacklux, @bluebottlefilms, @boddhisattva, @bonp, @bricbric, @cave-man, @conradsuperb, @czechglobalhosts, @daveks, @davewuk, @dboontje, @eii, @elviento, @eroz, @fiftysixnorth, @fitinfun, @fotostef, @for91days, @francesaw, @funtraveller, @guchtere, @himalayannomad, @himalayanwomb, @itchyfeetdonica, @jarvie, @javigodfrey, @jayclar30, @joelai, @jpphotography, @jurich60, @karja, @kibela, @kgakakillerg, @kunschj, @larsson9, @magnata, @manoldonchev, @marc-allaria, @marekwojciakcom, @maxili63, @mdf-365, @mers, @miniu, @mirla33, @mrprofessor, @ohmygoodness, @olivia08, @onealfa, @otage, @pardinus, @pedrocanella, @photoquest, @photovitamin, @photowanze, @revo, @ricpicks, @rossfletcher, @sallybeth23, @sawyn, @sharker, @sina-adventure, @sinochip, @soulsdetour, @soy.dinamita, @tellurian, @terrywayne, @timothyallen, @tixinhacapitinha, @trincowski, @trudeehunter, @vesytz, @victorbz, @villy.goutova, @vinceboisgard, @volcandemorcilla, @whimsical-magic, @worldcapture, @yehey, @yogajill, @yousafharoonkhan, @yumyumseth


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Saw this too late. I think I missed it... 😞

Nope, you still have almost 7 hours, @joelai! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Its midnight here already and I need to ne up early tomorrow, after I wake up I'm still gonna miss it, so sorry @lightcaptured

I see. Next time, hopefully! 📷
Good night!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, hopefully I can join next time. Feel free to tag me anytime! Good night.

Yes, hopefully I
Can join next time. Feel free to
Tag me anytime!

                 - joelai


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I did not get a chance to review my photos this week... 😔

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope you could participate the next time... ☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Next time for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76